Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: One SizeColour: BlackChange
Price:£14.00+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2011
Very nice tool, all that I need for mountain and road biking. The chain repair tool once really saved the day. However, one of the plastic tire levers snapped when trying to remove the tire to repair a puncture. I thought they are reinforced with metal but they are not.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
I had this tool for a good few years, cycling litereally thousands of miles, and this tool has done virtually everthing that I needed in those road side emergencies. I never leave home without it, and if i do, i cycle right back to get it.
After years of abuse I eventually snaped one of the screw drivers, but i was using considerable force at the time, and the chain braker started to get a bit flimsy. But the only reason I had to buy another one was that I accidentally took it in my hand luggage on a flight and they wouldn't let me through the security check with it.
I purchased another one straight away.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
This has proven useful so far, seems well made and robust.

My only criticism is that it has a limited choice of alan key sizes on it which doesn't fit most of the fittings on my bike.
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Good quality build and enough tools to cope with pretty much any problem you might have while out on the bike.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I can recommend this tool having used it for a couple of months. I borrowed my friends multi-tool and after a few days of use I went on line and bought my own. This is a good value product and should give me many years of service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
This is a nice tool, and includes some really useful pieces in a compact package, just perfect for a pocket or saddlebag.
Don't go on a ride without one of these :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Very well built and practical multitool. The hinge is quite stiff and requires some force to get the wrenches to rotate. Apart from that, no other major issues.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Haveing Had TOPEAK tools before, it came as no surprise that this is an excellent well made tool
Dearer than competiors but well worth for the quality tool
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Bought this after trying this tool which was owned by my Bro, its well worth the money well built and takes up little space
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This was bought for my son in law..It is just what he wanted being a very keen cyclist. He had to describe it .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.