Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
Have had this camera case for 6 months and so far has been perfect. The camera fits inside very well and the case provides good protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Just what I need after the last camera screen was damaged accidently and this case is well padded.The product was delivered very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Nice solid sleek case that will protect my camera nicely. No fancy bits. Arrived within 48 hours of ordering it. Most impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
This is a good strong Camera Case,with enough room to take my Lumix TZ18 together with a spare battery and memory card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Bearing in mind it was my second attempt at ordering the frst having vanished, I am as pleased as could be accepted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This case is exactly as described and the camera and cards can be stored without compressing the contents too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
STRONG CASE AND MY PANASONIC CAMERA PLUS SPARES FITS PERFECTLY. SPEEDY DELIVERY AND WELL PACKED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Recommended by a friend and it is a good strong protective case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Solid case, would have preferred in a brighter colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Great product! Very satisfied! 5 stars from me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)