Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best hair brush ever!!!!
I'm 17 yo, I have really dry ends and this brush is..just a wonder!!! Its bristles are soooo soft..It makes my hair shine without feeling discomfort..and it works nice with the hair dryer.. 5 stars for me!! =D
Published on 13 Oct. 2011 by Stavroulina

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't do what it says!
My daughter has very long straight fine hair and I assumed this hairbrush would be ideal......unfortunately it doesn't do what it says it does and does not get the knots out pain free!! The Michael Mercier brush is much much better so worth paying the extra for it.
Published on 21 Feb. 2013 by Steph


‹ Previous | 1 252 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best hair brush ever!!!!, 13 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
I'm 17 yo, I have really dry ends and this brush is..just a wonder!!! Its bristles are soooo soft..It makes my hair shine without feeling discomfort..and it works nice with the hair dryer.. 5 stars for me!! =D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last a brush that doesn't make my daughter scream!, 16 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
I have a 2 1/2 yr old with long hair that matt's easily especially when she puts all sorts into it. This is the ONLY brush she will allow to be put through her hair and trust me I've tried them all with various lotions! You have to do the underneath first otherwise it only does the top of the hair (split it into sections). It will take longer than using a normal brush but there is no screaming and my daughter quite happily lets me do it, I recently lost it and had to use a different brush and the screams returned until I found it again so I have ordered a spare. If your dreading brushing your little ones hair then please try this brush it worked for me and was recommended by another Mum so hopefully it will work for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great solution for toddler tangled hair, 13 July 2011
By 
Christina Melican "camel" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
I am very surprised that this product works so well - takes the tears out of a daily chore. Now.... I just have to find it in daughters room !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Brush, 11 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
My 9 year old daughter has long curly hair and it was a screaming battle in the mornings to get it brushed. Now she dose it herself and it looks great,the tangle tamer leaves it smooth not frizzy. I was worried that it would not work on curly hair as none of the reviews i read mentioned it, but it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab little detangler!, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
Bought this for myself, but it ended up being stolen by my mother who says it is quite simply the best little hairbrush she's ever owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent brush - very gentle for little ones, 15 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
Lovely brush. I can finally brush my two-year-old daughter's hair without any fuss! Have ordered one for me too, to look after my own hair as it is a lot more gentle than my other brushes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb., 12 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
I read all the previous reviews, I ordered one, it arrived, I brushed it through my 7 year old daughters very long, tangly hair without a single flinch ! Superb. Very very worth its price. Highly recommend it to anyone who hates the morning struggle and tears of trying to get the knots out. 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 4 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
I have a 3 years old granddaughter with long hair. I read the reviews and thought this sounds ideal.
I wasn't disappointed as it works wonders so I bought another one. We have one with me and one at my daughters.
Anyone who has trouble every morning trying to comb a youngster's hair should get one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
This is the best children's hairbrush I have ever purchased we now have stress free hair brushing as my daughter now says she can't feel me brushing her very long hair! No more tears this brush is brilliant and strongly recommended to all mums who have stress and tears at every hair brushing time! Excellent quality for the money also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't do what it says!, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush (Personal Care)
My daughter has very long straight fine hair and I assumed this hairbrush would be ideal......unfortunately it doesn't do what it says it does and does not get the knots out pain free!! The Michael Mercier brush is much much better so worth paying the extra for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 252 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Denman D90 Tangle Tamer Hairbrush
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews