Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 20 May 2011
By 
Andrew "impulsive gadget buyer" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags - Strong 25mm - Pink, Green, Orange (22 Flags x 3 colours) (Office Product)
These are really good for demarking pages/things of interest in books,especially as they are larger and have a bit of room to do some writing. Wife and I both found these essential kit when studying and I still use them now when reading manuals on building websites etc. Brightly coloured and very strong, once in place they don't just fall out as teh adhesive is good, unlike cheaper non-branded ones. Available in other colurs too which helps with colour coding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but really useful way to mark pages in a book, 21 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple but very useful way to tag specific pages in the book. There is just enough space to write 1-2 words. The adhesive seems to be of good quality and the notes retain their stickiness even after being re-positioned 3-4 times.

The colour in the photo are not reflective of the actual item. The actual colours are more of a proper green, blue and red instead of the dull colours shown in the photo.

Expensive for what they are but then 3M products almost always tend to be.

Highly recommended if you are OK with the price. If you want something cheaper check out the Avery notes products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for study work!, 5 Aug 2011
By 
Cheatin' Jockey (Worcestershire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a useful little pack, I'd have given it five stars if they cost a little less.

The cleverly designed pack makes getting the tabs out and using them really easy - it separates the next one ready for use as you take out the one you need. The sticky backing allows for re-positioning, which works really well - better than I expected. The tabs are best written on with biro as the roller-ball type ink can smudge.

I've personally used them on normal notebook pages and text books and removal has been easy. These little gems make dividing books or finding often referenced pages very easy; a must for any student.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and strong. Dont go broken as easily as the post-it flags . Nice to mark an important place in a book that you need to check often:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Index Flags - Strong 25mm - Pink, Green, Orange (22 Flags x 3 colours) (Office Product)
They are better than those thing strips of tape that usually go really ugly. I like those more because they are more durable and they last longer. Also kinda often you can re-use them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These book tabs are perfect in that they have replaced my original plastic tabs, that are on my wiring regs (therefore put through a lot of use), and can withstand all the page-turning and usual strain of fully referenced pages.
They are also easy to write on, but you have to use biro or permanent marker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 April 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this small post its are great to divide /mark your pages - you can unstick and stick the easily without damage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful!, 13 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like these little post it tabs. As mentioned above they are easy to apply and reapply to pages without damagage. They come in a little storage case from where they can be removed with no fuss. And I love the colours, I've bought the darker shaded pack too. All in all very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews