Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A JOURNEY OF DISCOVERY, 9 Sep 2011
This review is from: Mission Survival 2: Way of the Wolf: Survival - Way of the Wolf (Kindle Edition)
It was like an up and down rollercoaster. I would recommend this book. Very well written. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way of the wolf, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mission Survival 2: Way of the Wolf: Survival - Way of the Wolf (Kindle Edition)
This is a really great book because it teach you how to survives
in extremes whether and stuff like and you should watch Bear Grylls programs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for a 9 year old, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have not read this. Bought for a nine years old who by all accounts enjoyed it and read it cover to cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas present for my 12 year old grandson, 3 Feb 2012
By 
Joval "Jolly" (Malvern, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson has seen Bear Grylls on television, and enjoyed reading this book, even though he prefers gadgets and electronics,and watching television!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ace, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mission Survival 2: Way of the Wolf: Survival - Way of the Wolf (Kindle Edition)
It was interesting. It blew my socks off.i loved it so much it was a real boys book. Pow wow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Totes amazeballs, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mission Survival 2: Way of the Wolf: Survival - Way of the Wolf (Kindle Edition)
This book was brilliant!!! It was very action packed but not to scary which is bril . I would definitley recommend this book for all ages . Top marks from me:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 29 Dec 2013
Bought for my kids but read it myself in a night. Was reminiscent of a Bear Grylls programme. Lots of action, top survival tips and not too heavy. Would appeal to 10+ year adventurers. Nice short snappy chapters which leave you on a cliff hanger and a story which is easy to follow. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
teenage boy who loves reading loved these books, always complaining not enough to read so bought him a few of these, he was not disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boys adventure stories, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 12 year old nephew likes Bear Grylls so I'm hoping he likes this book too, if so I've found his birthday present in the other books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAR GRYLLS
by Jack wong England
, 18 Nov 2010
This review is from: Mission Survival 2: Way of the Wolf: Survival - Way of the Wolf (Kindle Edition)
I realy loved this book it was probaly the my most enjoyful book i've ever read never mind on this screen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews