Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't get enough of this, 22 Jan. 2013
By 
R. MacGillivray (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
I've completely fallen in love with this song over the past few weeks ever since I heard it while watching Drive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant song!, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
Such a relaxed, chilled catchy song. I heard it on the film Drive and was hooked ever since. I look forward to hearing more from College
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supercool synth retro eighties feel, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
Featured in the film "Drive"; both the film and the song have a retro eighties feel, but are in no way a pastiche.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The song from the movie 'Drive', 8 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
I heard this song when watching the film 'Drive'. I couldn't get it out of my head; the song that is. The lyrics just sum up for me how 'someone is there for you at a time when you really need it' and someone can be a real hero, even with all the imperfections of being 'a human being'. I find it quite unique and moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 11 April 2013
By 
N. Sharpe "NPS 1" (N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
This is a great song from a great film Drive which I really liked and the did the research and found the song good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real 80s drive, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
From the drive OST but sounds like it should be from a mid-80s brat Pack film, lovely synths & vocals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
I am not shore how i can write 20 words to describe this song, but i am getting there....I want to thank all the people who use the talents and skills for coming together and giving us this wonderful song without you, my life would not be enhanced with the joy of your music, P.S...Best price, great song lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
Can't get this song out of my head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Real Hero (MP3 Download)
Love this song x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Real Hero
A Real Hero by College & Electric Youth
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews