Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all, 18 Nov. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
this product is great value and easy to use, it is great fun for for all, it is sturdy and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 13 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
Bought this game after a friend recommended it. Her daughter loves it (i am 25!!) had great fun with my other half playing this, especially after a few drinks. We picked the most random things (some more adult things) and it guessed correctly! Great fun for all ages and super easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handheld version 3.0, 27 Feb. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
this toy is so interesting and educational and really makes kids think good value for money and hard wearing was recommended to us and i would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shaun, 16 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
Brilliant little thing!! Great fun for such a small boring looking little device, works on a very clever Algorithm indeed and guess's what your thinking over 95% of the time, its very clever good fun and a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 Jun. 2014
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
Don't know how it does it! Great fun for everyone. Gave it the most obscure things to guess ... and mostly it came up trumps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 20 questions, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
Wonderful distraction when stuck on train or in waiting rooms. Also good to keep mind sharp. With practice you can outwit every time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
remember these from childhood, came promptly and worked as expected and as i remembered. Brilliant little gizmo for children, strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
Got this for my daughter and five of her friends as Xmas gifts. They are all 7-8years old and was an ideal gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 20Q game, 3 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
The game is quite extraordinary and can give you a good laugh. The game is as it is described in the listing.
The delivery could have been better though. I always have my flat and room number in my address so that the post man can deliver it directly to me (I'm a student in student accommodation) but the room number was neglected and the postman just left a calling card in the post box saying "NO ROOM NUMBER". This meant that it wasn't delivered on time, because I planned it as a gift for a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I know what you are thinking, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20Q Version 3.0 - Purple (Toy)
Can read your mind by asking right questions ,but can be beaten
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

20Q Version 3.0 - Purple
Used & New from: £89.34
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews