Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - what did I do before I had it.
This is a fab product. It is neat, quite safe as it is hidden under the handle bar holds everything I need to take out if I do not want to take a handbag ie: going for a walk. Holds drinks as end net holder expands. A must for any pram user.
Published 16 months ago by Tamasine wilson/sadaghani

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great organiser but doesn't last
I bought this less than a year ago for my City mini GT. I love having somewhere to put my things without them flying everywhere when my 2 year old opens the canopy all the way and that two of the pockets have velcro lids to keep everything in there even on very bumpy (and I mean bumpy) surfaces.

As I said I've had this less than a year, actually less than 10...
Published 3 months ago by Nicola Smeaton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - what did I do before I had it., 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
This is a fab product. It is neat, quite safe as it is hidden under the handle bar holds everything I need to take out if I do not want to take a handbag ie: going for a walk. Holds drinks as end net holder expands. A must for any pram user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful and wellmade, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
Took me a while to work out the best way to hang this but now it's on it's really good. Nice and sturdy but doesn't get in the way - I can operate the pram exactly as before. Very useful, made of decent materials, looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good staff, but a bit to small!, 26 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
I like it, but pockets could be better, as only small snack fits in there and hardly my phone! So not much of use!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as the City Mini stroller!, 16 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
Bought this because we always carry our coffee or water during our walks and it is a great item, so durable and compact, as excellent as the stroller itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 July 2014
By 
K. Elia "Krispy" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
This is a great product. Really useful and it's great to have a few items always at your disposal. Love it. Only thing is the rain cover can be a little tight over the handle bars cos of this but love it. Wish it was cheaper but very glad I spent the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars definitely needed, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
you'll need this if you have a baby jogger buggy, i use it every time when using the buggy out & about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item!!, 2 Jun 2013
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
Brilliant addition to the pushchair. Now keys and money are easy to access. Drinks holder makes life much easier. I wouldn't be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I strongly recommend, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
I'm buying this one as a gift cause I already have one for almost 3 years now and it is perfect. Very useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
Love the idea of this product
Very handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for the City mini, 14 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Baby Jogger Parent Console (Baby Product)
Having owned a Baby Jogger City Mini for several years, I do not know how I could have lived without this parent console. We have used it to carry drinks, food, keys, cell phones, the list goes on an on. It is very convenient and handy addition to the baby jogger and I really don't know where we would have carried all of those things otherwise. We upgraded to a City Elite a few months ago and it actually comes with a console built into the handlebars. This I think is clear recognition that you do need to have something up there to hold everything while on the go. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to someone with a City Mini and if I owned another one, this would be my first purchase!

You do need to be careful with drinks. On many occasions, we hit a bump and things tend to splash and require clean-up. Coffee can be the worst. But this really isn't the fault of the console itself but probably me just moving too fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Jogger Parent Console
29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews