Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars69
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
63
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
Bought this as i had it before and tape. Good to listen to the songs again. I love it from the bottom of my pencil case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Great price, brought to replace what originally brought on tape omg I'm old, great to listen to on the long journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I love this album and was delighted to replace it at such a great price and brilliant condition. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Just what I wanted. Exactly what it says on the packing. Ordered and arrived the next day.
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
You can listen to this all the way through and every song is as great as the last one. My favourite band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Am absolute classic. No bad songs, no weak links. Brilliant songwriting, beautifully performed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
the best of the best a class act and a class album, very much a welcome addition to my collectiom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Really enjoyed this album we have it in the car, it's what I would call easy listening music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
delivery was as promised.Bought as a gift the person it was bought for loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Stunning CD. We had forgotten just how brilliant The Beautiful South were/are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)