Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase
Purchased the toy for my 3rd daughter for her birthday. She played with the toy straight away and she adores her well worth the money.
Published on 7 Feb 2012 by Miss Ellena White

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jessie Fashion Doll
My daughter likes this doll but finds it frustrating as the hat never stays on.
Published on 11 Sep 2010


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 7 Feb 2012
By 
Miss Ellena White (Cirencester, Gloucestershire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
Purchased the toy for my 3rd daughter for her birthday. She played with the toy straight away and she adores her well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jessie Fashion Doll, 11 Sep 2010
A Kid's Review
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
My daughter likes this doll but finds it frustrating as the hat never stays on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jessie Doll, 12 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it but the hat keeps falling off, which is really frustrating for her. Will try and see if I can put string on both side of it to hold it under Jessie's chin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes you smile!, 28 July 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
Jessie has an infectious big grin that makes adults and kids smile.

Her hat keeps falling off - first thing to go missing, so not happy about that.

Although the arms and legs are 'poseable', the tight-fitting clothes make this a hard task.

Jessie cannot stand on her own as implied by the picture.

Jessie loves playing with my 5-year-old girl and watching her go about her daily activities. Jessie can say things that mummy is not allowed to say, e.g. 'have you brushed your teeth?' or 'did you wash your hands?' Jessie sometimes goes through a memory lapse and talks in mummy's voice but my little girl's protests soon bring Jessie back to her senses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
i bought this for my grandaughter for her birthday as she loves everything about toy story and wanted jessie so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice doll, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
Granddaughter loved it. Packaging a bit over the top, child could not open packet had to wait for adult to use knife to release ill from box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Approved Toy, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
Quality product from Mattel. It was a present for a granddaughter, who loved it. She has been playing with it non stop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jesse Doll., 17 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. K. M. Hoblyn (OXFORD UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
I ordered this doll for my grandsons collection of Toy story toys, and found the service very good.
Loved the doll too, but her hat does tend to fall off. All in all though my Grandson Marley, loved her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toy crazy, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
bought as a christmas gift and she loved it,she's been after this for ages,was very happy and plays for ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JESSIE FASHION DOLL, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll (Toy)
We bought this Jessie fashion doll for my neice and she absolutely loves it. It is a good representation and is well made and good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toy Story 3 Jessie Fashion Doll
£27.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews