Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected, thank you Amazon!
My osteopath asked me to get pilates balls for some exercises I had to do to sort out a back problem.
Those ones are actually perfect. Very comfortable, solid and fun!
Great stuff!!!
Published on 22 Jan 2011 by Steven

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The sizes are great
The only issue i have with these particular Pilates balls is that they feel sticky and are not smooth. Perhaps this will resolve in time.
Published 3 months ago by Trina


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars better knees, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. M. G. Clarke "rabandted" (hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Pilates Balls Set of 2 - Turquoise/Blue, Size 20 & 25 (Sports)
I was advised by a sports physio to use balls between my knees to strengthen the ligaments - she thinks they are working. Nice soft but resisting balls to work with. Don't really need two tho!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would highly recommend, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Pilates Balls Set of 2 - Turquoise/Blue, Size 20 & 25 (Sports)
I use them at my pilates class and also exercise at home so they are perfect I would highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Pilates Balls Set of 2 - Turquoise/Blue, Size 20 & 25 (Sports)
These are just what I was looking for. I do enjoy doing Pilates and now can enjoy more exercises using the ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars inflation, 27 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Pilates Balls Set of 2 - Turquoise/Blue, Size 20 & 25 (Sports)
The ball is difficult to inflate;to be precise ,once the air is in the ball it's hard to get stopper in without losing air. As a consequence it never feels as if the ball is adequately inflated.I'd be interested to hear how others coped with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars meh, 22 July 2014
This review is from: 66FIT Pilates Balls Set of 2 - Turquoise/Blue, Size 20 & 25 (Sports)
smaller than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Pilates Balls Set of 2 - Turquoise/Blue, Size 20 & 25 (Sports)
I bought these because they looked like the ones I used in Physio therapy but they are MUCH softer. Fine if you need a very light massage but need to be much firmer for any deep tissue etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bit rubbish, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Pilates Balls Set of 2 - Turquoise/Blue, Size 20 & 25 (Sports)
One of the balls is faulty and lets out air, which renders it useless. The other is OK.

I wouldn't buy this product. You get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews