Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cat toy
I've only had our cat 3 months and she's already got through 2 packs of these toy mice. She's not really interested in cat nip toys, so I can't comment on this aspect of the toy. But she really likes the more realistic looking toys. I've bought her some felt pink mice and she's not really interested in them.
She's torn the tails of a couple of these mice, but most of...
Published on 29 Aug 2011 by J. Bartley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cat toys
these are of good quality
appear to be well made
colours are good
one drawback is that they do not rattle, so puss is less interested in these compared to other similar mice
Published 19 months ago by rmcr


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cat toy, 29 Aug 2011
By 
J. Bartley (London, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
I've only had our cat 3 months and she's already got through 2 packs of these toy mice. She's not really interested in cat nip toys, so I can't comment on this aspect of the toy. But she really likes the more realistic looking toys. I've bought her some felt pink mice and she's not really interested in them.
She's torn the tails of a couple of these mice, but most of them have been lost underneath furniture and washing machine.
She goes crazy with these mice, she'll bring them to me and drop at my feet to be thrown. But she also bats them round the floor herself (we have wooden floors so she can bat them quite far). Or she'll hide them behind my bag or a box on the floor and stalk them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by cats and my carpet, 21 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
Of all of the toy mice for cats that I have bought, these seem to last the longest and I don't have horrible fluff all over my carpets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 22 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
I have two 10 month old kittens. One of them in particular loves these mice, and we have allready gone through 2 packs! He carries them around in his mouth and drops them at our feet to throw! These mice are one of his favourite toys - great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Catnip Mice, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
These mice are realistic and my cat loves them, I bought them as a gift for a cat sanctuary as I know the cats/kittens will love them. My cat often leaves one near me as a gift or at the "kitty bar" when she is pleased with something she's eaten. Lovely item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drives em crazy., 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
Bought these for my daughters kitten to try and take it's attention away from destroying the household fixtures and fittings. Went berserk and enjoyed tearing them apart, now hanging upside down of the curtains
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cats mice, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
They are a good price and small enough for the cats to throw around but not sure how much cat nip is actually in them as they soon lost interest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cats love them, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
Our cats love these little toys. The tails come off pretty quickly and they're smaller than expected (hence 4*), but we've tied one on the end of a bit of string and our cats go mad for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small but size doesn't matter!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
My brother's cats love these but mine is non-plussed: I guess it depends on your cat! You know what they're like!!! Fickle creatures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun toys!!, 24 Feb 2014
By 
R. Parker "rudika" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
Whilst I do consider these toy mice to be good for the price, their tails were chewed off within 12 hrs. I think Tyhe tails would be better if made of tough string rather than thin fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 15 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy (Misc.)
My cats absolutely love these things, but over time eventually they get lost or damaged. The place I used to buy them locally stopped selling them so I was over the moon to find them online.

Delivered quickly and on time, the cats are again able to have their favorite toys! I'm very pleased indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

(Good Girl) Catnip Mice Pack Kitten Toy
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews