Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2010
As a hobby, I make my own greetings cards and found this card stock great for creating special occasion cards and wedding invitations. Will definately buy this product again from the seller. Great quality and good value for money.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This paper not to thick for printing and not no hammered as then it's to hard to print, I'm delighted with this product great value for money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Perfect for my greeting card projects. The finish on the card is very smooth and will easily take all kinds of glues and adhesives and the colour is lovely, not too bright so it will somfortavly sit with a great range of other colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
High quality lovely paper. Unfortunately too thick to feed through my home printer and I've been unable to use it for my name place cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Excellent product and prompt delivery. I required it for my wedding invitations and it couldn't have been more suitable or better quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
This paper looks soo nice! I am going to make a nice cards for upcoming Xmas and not only.
Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Used this card to make my wedding stationary, was great and printer friendly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Good weight card which is lovely to work with. Will be buying more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Lovely quality, Made all my niece's wedding invites with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
good quality paper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)