Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars91
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
My wife is a lover of all things black and this was certainly to her liking. When I made this appear from under the bed she was most seriously turned on, and very eager to break this black beast in and took every inch. Too be honest its not that big or wide , so nothing to be scared of. She came several times while I gave her a jolly good thrashing with her new toy, Money well spent!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Perfect size, excellent vibration, feel is just right;not too hard not too soft. fab value for money really really pleased! :) will definitely be purchasing more in the future as much cheaper than Ann Summers & delivered in discreet box within 48 hrs
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
What details should I give ? MM, it works well" I think that covers the finer details exactly, more would lower the tone somewhat,( I think) .
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Good value for money good starter
A bit Scary at first but great fun :)
Not to noisy easy to clean
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
It's my first sextoy actually but I think that for a beginner it's too big. But, the sensation is awsome!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
A bit intimidating at first and took a while to achieve full penetration with the use of plenty of lube but the pleasure factor is excellent .the second use was much easier to insert and orgasm was fast .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Vibration could be better but still rendered me literally speechless.... Oh and delivery was, to my delight, fast! And whoever's review said "Tacky", what did you think you were getting???
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
she liked it and as you know - women do stretch but without buying lubes this is too thick - but you lot might be differently built so I cannot put it down- the softer feel is very life like.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Good size and has a nice feel to it but not really powerful enough. Most of the vibration is near the base near the battery compartment and not at the tip where its needed!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Missus loves it ;) she loves the feeling of two cocks inside her and I don't have to suffer the indignity of a threesome thanks lads
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)