Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dog Tags
I bought these to complete a fancy dress outfit for my husband , quality is as expected for a cheap toy but they did the trick.
Published on 31 Mar. 2013 by BT

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two tags? I think not...
I bought these dog tags for an upcoming fancy dress event at my uni. Despite the fact that it says, and I quote 'Aluminium soldier ball chain with two dog tags Uncanny', and it clearly shows two in the picture advertised, I only received one on each chain which is quite misleading of the sellers, as I chose this brand due to the fact that I was getting two tags, instead...
Published 13 months ago by Natalie Murray


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two tags? I think not..., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
I bought these dog tags for an upcoming fancy dress event at my uni. Despite the fact that it says, and I quote 'Aluminium soldier ball chain with two dog tags Uncanny', and it clearly shows two in the picture advertised, I only received one on each chain which is quite misleading of the sellers, as I chose this brand due to the fact that I was getting two tags, instead of one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good quality for the price!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
these are some decent dog tags for the cheap price! got them as part of a costume and they are very good.
however unlike what you see in the picture it only comes with one tag not two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They're 'OK', 1 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
The actual tags are a bit larger than anticipated. They also have various specifications embossed on them I.e,

Name
Sex
DOB etc.

They're a bit long but can be altered. There good for the price but there are probably better ones on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little on the cheap side. I had hoped ..., 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
A little on the cheap side. I had hoped these would look alot more professional however they were really cheap. I certainly wouldnt put anyone off getting these. I think i will make a slight allteration to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dog Tags, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
I bought these to complete a fancy dress outfit for my husband , quality is as expected for a cheap toy but they did the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent., 25 Nov. 2013
By 
Arron Rees "Azakajam" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
Look the part, but feel cheap and tacky. But what else can you expect for the price?

No one is going to judge your costume based on your dog tags, just get these and you'll be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my son (age5) who wanted them to be ..., 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
Perfect for my son (age5) who wanted them to be like wolverine. I trimmed the chain myself which was easy to do and the ball joint fitted back in great. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
Bought these tag to go with my "Army" themed fancy dress. They were great, for the price I thought they might be cheap looking but they didn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Prompt delivery however ordered x large and my son is ..., 5 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
Prompt delivery however ordered x large and my son is 10 nearly 11 and it was far too small and he isn't particularly big....passed onto my 8 yr old nephew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not durable, 6 Dec. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smiffys Dogtags (Apparel)
My little boys love everything about army..
They were very happy but their excitement lasted only for two days because it broke the very next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffys Dogtags
Smiffys Dogtags by Smiffy's
£1.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews