Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars42
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour Name: blonde|Change
Price:£9.88+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
Well, If I wanted to look like a member of Kiss then these were perfect. And I did, so perfection in everyway. Combined with the make-up and blow-up guitars, I think we stole the show! The wig was sufficiently "volumeous" to make it look cool, and stayed on my head when I head banged to some hard rock!... We looked amazing. 10/10
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Wasn't expecting top quality given the price but was very disappointed. Actual wig looks nothing like the picture- even the picture on the packet looks nothing like the picture.
Bought for hubby for a stag do. Not so much rocker from kiss as sad dad in crap wig.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
good fun wig but again you get what you pay for. it would not last very long. one night out and I have a feeling it would turn to fuzz. looks great to the shoulders but the longer part is all taily and not good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Bought for fancy dress party, looked good and quality and well priced, had to cut the fringe a bit, good to let it hang out for a few days before you wear it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
... And for that day I felt like a celeb! Finished my face make up a treat. Kiss on tour RRRROOOOOCCCCCKKKKK!!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
If you buy a budget item you should expect cheap quality.. and this was. It didn't look anything like the picture.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
This Smiffys wig is of a very decent quality and looks great.

However the item which I actually received from seller One Click Wonder was not the Smiffys wig, but a much cheaper, low-quality, unbranded wig.

Please be aware that if you purchase this Smiffys wig, the packaging should contain a picture matching the displayed product image.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
While probably not the most durable wig ever made I really only bought this for a Halloween party and I was really surprised by its quality/look.

My wig came carefully wrapped and when fluffed up looks very similar to the picture on amazon. So overall very happy with my purchase.

Please note I have yet to do a beer test on it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
iteam looks really good bushy and thick, but on arrival it was not as i had hoped, but using a long tooth combe it bushed up, the best thin about it was it alloud my head to breath,put togeter with my fancy dress, going as the lead singer from KISS mr simmons, it looked fab, Thanks Dale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
I bought this to go with 80's rock star costume and very pleased/relieved when it came, as I really wanted the motley crue, kiss type look. In this case the photo is what you get and for a decent price. Finished the costume off well. Cheers. PS maybe if I wasn't going so bald....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.