Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun
we bought these to take with us to centre parcs they are great for playing with in the pool and lighting the way back home in the dark great fun i only had 1 out of 12 that didn t work which was great considering how much we paid compared to how much they sell for else where and this seller deliverd on time will defo be ordering more
Published 15 months ago by sonja grant

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and disappointed children
I know these were cheap but my children were not impressed. They love glow sticks. They had these in their Christmas stockings and could not wait until the evening to snap them to see them glow in the dark. I think out of the the 12 glow sticks only 2 glowed up. They said we will have to send them back to Santa. :(
Published on 20 Feb. 2013 by Claire bear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
E. Garrett "Lizzie" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
My 5 year old son loves glow sticks so this was a stocking filler this Christmas. Brilliant and well packaged. I just wish I bought more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bracelets leaked everywhere, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
Bracelets leak and product oozes out - all over hands, clothes and anything it touches! Hugely disappointed! Do not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun :-), 9 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. T. W. Churchill (Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
a great price and lots of fun too. My 2 year ol thought they were great. Smaller than i expected but still an amazing price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hit and miss, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
On the whole these were great, but some in the packs i bought just didnt work,rendering them pretty much useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Let's glow!, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
These should be just the job at the panto and much better value than the ones on sale in and around the theatre
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what there ment to, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
Good, they do what there ment to, they all arrived un broken and had a good range of colour,lasted all night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fiddly, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
These are a little fiddly to put together . Didn't last very long once activated but cheap enough to buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
A tube of short pieces glow stick lovely to play with at night. Arr onetime and intact. Very good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bright and light!, 28 April 2013
By 
Hb2010 (Hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
They last the night and a few sometimes longer. Sometimes there is not an even amount of each colour. ***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not Much To Say About Glow Sticks, But These Were Good!, 21 July 2014
This review is from: Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) (Toy)
Glow Sticks are Glow Sticks the worked as they were meant to. The glow was bright enough, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube)
Snap and Glow Bracelets (12 piece tube) by Hen and Stag Accessories
£1.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews