Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families, 5 Nov 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
this is a christmas present for my grand daughter and I know that she will love it as she enjoys playing with the sylvanian families that she has and asked for this from Santa Claus for christmasSylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor also the Woodland busSylvanian Families Woodland Bus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely characters, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
Very prompt delivery, one very excited girl when poring the gift, love all the details and accessories that come with it, hours of fun. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars problem solved, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
had already got a bus and needed the conductor and bus driver. Granddaughters are very pleased with them a big thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Bus Driver and Conductor, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
My grandaughter was very thrilled with these two adorable characters and the service I received from the Vendor was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good Present, 27 Feb 2012
= Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
They have not yet been played with but I do know that my daughter is going to love them as she thinks that all the families (of which she has many)are great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice attention to detail, 19 Jan 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
I purchased these Sylvanian gerbil type characters for my young niece.
Well made, nice attention to detail and some nice accessories.
They're not really what I'd call educational, and not really my cup of tea, but all the same my young niece loved them so I guess they're OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Sylvanian families., 9 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
My 9 year old daughter is a massive fan of the family and has hours of fun with them and her imagination and has done for a few years now. There is no doubt they can be expensive however shop about on Amazon and you can get some good offers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toys, 4 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
Lovely toys - a firm favourite. I expect them to still be favourites in 30 yrs time when there's grandkids to play with them. Great characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 17 Aug 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
A must-buy if you have the Woodland Bus. This sweet little couple comes with detailed accessories, most importantly a ticket dispenser with tickets. They fit beautifully onto the bus, and make a lovely picture. They also come with a picnic lunch and, more importantly, bus timetables to add authenticity to the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great long term play investment, 23 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bus Driver And Conductor (Toy)
We are already Sylvanian converts in this house - I admit that I shied away from them for a long time (price being main factor) but having seen how much these get played with by my two,I swiftly became a convert - although I never pay full price I have to say, and tend to lurk on Amazon for the knockdown prices when they come up.

Anyway. This item is the usual fab Sylvanian quality,great attention to detail, and will go beautifully with the Country bus that I bought on offer and have put away for Christmas.I am sure that this toy will get played with along with the bus for a long time. I know that we will get full value out of this so don't mind paying that bit more for the quality. Well worth it for years of play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews