Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, But not secure
This product is well worth it, all 50 flavours are perfect!
the only downfall of this product is that the packaging inside the box where the jelly beans are is not secure.
I ordered this for a christmas present and had to open it as i could hear all the beans spilling out!!
Then had the trouble of soring them all out!
But apart from this i would...
Published on 30 Nov. 2011 by Ashlee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice presentation, but poor value for money
Jelly Belly are a great brand and have lots of strong flavours and this is a great presentation box of them with a good sampling of flavours.

The only issue is the price - you can buy a tub that's four times the size for a similar price. This was bought as a gift and I wanted it to look the part, which it certainly does, but if I was buying for myself then I'd...
Published 3 months ago by Mike Renshaw


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, But not secure, 30 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
This product is well worth it, all 50 flavours are perfect!
the only downfall of this product is that the packaging inside the box where the jelly beans are is not secure.
I ordered this for a christmas present and had to open it as i could hear all the beans spilling out!!
Then had the trouble of soring them all out!
But apart from this i would reccomend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jelly Belly Goodness, 18 April 2014
By 
prisrob "pris," (New England USA) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
My son will not be coming home for Easter, so I sent him his favorite Easter candy. He has loved Jelly Belly Jelly Beans since he first tasted them. We have a contest in our home to see who can identify the different flavors without looking.

These jelly beans come in five rows down of ten rows across. They are filled with all the variety of jelly beans you would expect.

A&W Cream Soda A&W Root Beer Berry Blue Blueberry Bubble Gum Buttered Popcorn Cantaloupe Cappuccino Caramel Corn Chili Mango Chocolate Pudding Cinnamon Coconut Cotton Candy Crushed Pineapple Dr Pepper French Vanilla Green Apple Island Punch Juicy Pear Kiwi Lemon Drop Lemon Lime Licorice Mango Margarita Mixed Berry Smoothie Orange Sherbet Peach Pina Colada Plum Pomegranate Raspberry Red Apple Sizzling Cinnamon Sour Cherry Strawberry Cheesecake Strawberry Daiquiri Strawberry Jam Sunkist Lemon Sunkist Lime Sunkist Orange Sunkist Pink Grapefruit

You can view the box and the inside variety by going to JellyBelly.com. Go to the 50 flavor variety. These are so delicious and so much fun to eat. Happy Easter

Recommended. prisrob 04-18-14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 flavour gift box, 15 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
The best way to eat jelly beans; a great flavour selection in a gorgeous box. Bought as a birthday present and was very much enjoyed. The item arrived late due to postal services; when contacted, the seller replied right away and arranged for a replacement to be sent first class which arrived the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
super fast delivery. Product came well wrapped and protected from postal damage. Fantastic product very happy with purchase. Worth every penny. Shame the beans dont stay in their individual compartments but cant complain made fun sorting them out with the kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gift for the jelly bean fan!, 9 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. C. Williamson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
Great big box of jelly beans made for an impressive gift! Each flavour in separate box and labeled up so you knew what you were getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice presentation, but poor value for money, 20 Feb. 2015
By 
Mike Renshaw (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
Jelly Belly are a great brand and have lots of strong flavours and this is a great presentation box of them with a good sampling of flavours.

The only issue is the price - you can buy a tub that's four times the size for a similar price. This was bought as a gift and I wanted it to look the part, which it certainly does, but if I was buying for myself then I'd go for the tub as I'm greedy :)

It's okay as a gift and recommended as that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfully laid out, would make a nice gift., 4 May 2015
By 
S. Copley (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
My OH and I love Jelly Belly jelly beans, but we didn't know which flavours we actually liked. Bought this as a treat for us to share and found it brilliant. Inside the lid there is a list of all the jelly beans and they match up to the placement so you can't get them muddled up. Nice and organised which was a bonus for my OH with a bit of an OCD. Will buy again as gifts for friends with a sweet tooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 May 2015
By 
Amazon customer (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
What a wonderful present, these were purchased as a sixth wedding anniversary gift as my wife and I always give presents relating to the tradition of the year. The sixth year is cast iron or candy. The flavours and choice are really amazing in this box. If you like Jelly Beans or have an upcoming sixth wedding anniversary, I highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jelly Delicious, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
These were very difficult to get as they are an American product!! You can get them in small tubes in the UK but they are expensive for the small amount you get. This was 50 different flavours in a 600g box -fantastic Christmas pressie for someone who loves Jelly Belly's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present for Jelly Bean fans, 10 Jan. 2015
By 
Holly7 (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g (Grocery)
Got this for hubby for a surprise for Christmas.....they loved getting lots of flavours in Disney. USA - he children and I I knew that this would be a hit with ...all the diff flavours make it a real treat. Came well packaged and everything was in it's place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jelly Belly Gift Box 50 Assorted Flavours 600 g
£22.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews