Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!!!!
I really needed a cover for my Ipod touch and this skin is amazing!!! Ordered it on a friday and got it the tuesday, so not a long wait. It was cheap, and a great colour. I would tell everyone to buy this.
Published on 23 Feb 2010 by Chloe Gwynn

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really For the iphone
I bought this for my ipod touch because I was worried that if I dropped it I would scratch the case. Its good but it's really made for the i phone and not the ipod touch, you can tell this by the holes in the case for the mic and camera. One thing it does do is protect it.
Published on 26 Oct 2008 by Wanny


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!!!!, 23 Feb 2010
By 
Chloe Gwynn (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I really needed a cover for my Ipod touch and this skin is amazing!!! Ordered it on a friday and got it the tuesday, so not a long wait. It was cheap, and a great colour. I would tell everyone to buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ipod touch cover, 14 Feb 2010
By 
S. Bruce (Moray) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Perfect fit for the ipod touch, gives it that little bit extra protection from scratches, bumps and dropping it.....!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best!, 29 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: iGadgitz Silicone Skin Case Cover with Screen Protector, Tyre Tread Design for iPod Touch 2G/3G - Black (Accessory)
Love the tyre like design. Fits snugly, does the job very well. The problem of iTouch slipping from my hand has gone forever. Have mine for a month now, been using it everyday. Tell you what, it's just getting better and better. Highly recommended. Buy one now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 31 Jan 2010
By 
Jayne Vera - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: iGadgitz Silicone Skin Case Cover with Screen Protector, Tyre Tread Design for iPod Touch 2G/3G - Black (Accessory)
I was looking for a case at first, or at least something that will protect my itouch, since I can be quite clumsy at times.
And this product came up, it also had that great tyre tread design, which made it an even better case, all my friends like my case too.
All in all its a great product. 9/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleaseable, 14 Mar 2010
Excellent Product! Wouldn't say 5 stars because the silicone isn't very thick, but works well. It's also stylish and won't rip/brake easily! Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ipod Touch Cover, 25 Feb 2010
By 
Jonathan Shirley (Wicklow, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: iGadgitz Silicone Skin Case Cover with Screen Protector, Tyre Tread Design for iPod Touch 2G/3G - Black (Accessory)
I have bought a couple of Ipod covers over the past few years and none of them compare to this one. It fits the Ipod very tightly and because it has the tyre thread on the back it stops it from slipping off surfaces. Delivery was within a couple of days and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this seller and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, no major flaws, 1 Feb 2011
First off the item arrived rather quickly and well packaged.
Second the case itself is made of a good tough material, that is just flexible enough to get on the ipod, and just hard enough to not fall off.
Thirdly all the buttons and parts of the screen are still accessabile, with the buttons still useable through a sock as well.
Forthly the screen protecter is good, nice and easy to put on, even if i managed to muck it up the first time, and doesnt affect the touchscreen at all.

Overall a great product, the only thing that annoys me is slight mould lines on the edge of the rubber case, but thats only cos little things liks that bug me, most people wont even notice
10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits like a glove, 28 Jan 2010
This product is great and fits the i-touch perfectly. Was delighted with it and it arrived promptly - well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Number 2... Excellent, 22 April 2010
By 
D. Hebert "Squash Pro ;)" (Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I first bought the tyre skin for my Ipod which fitted well and I love it, then my sister needed one so bought this green one... Its just as good. Ok they may not save the ipod from smashing if dropped from 2 stories but it gives you piece of mind that it takes a hell of a lot more to get scratched than without...

Excellent product and Excellent price :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality item, 26 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. Michael Press (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good quality item. Matches description given - fits well and goes on easily. Nice feel and slip - proof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews