Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2013
This is just the book I need when I am low and need some inspiration to lift me out of depression.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
A tremendous anthology of love poetry, with a really good selection of modern and historical poems. It's easy to find just the right poem for many occasions - not just romantic love.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
As an avid reader of poetry this has been a great start to the year. Still can't get used to not holding a book, but this collection is worth the loss!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
I bought this because I was looking for poems suitable for a wedding ceremony. I didn't find anything I felt really 'spoke to me'. But it's quite a good selection of poetry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This does have a nice collection, I just finished reading The Fool'S Poetry Stories Of You which again is a beautiful book with more modern poetry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
It is so sweet to read the poetry of bygone days along with later day poetry. It is very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
IT very good value for The money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Good romantic read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Good collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse