Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sequin art puppy picture kit
Another really good Sequin Art product,this time for my 5 years old granddaughter.She completed most of it by herself,and was delighted with the finished article.Will certainly buy more for her and her sister in the future as they really enjoyed making them.
Published on 28 Dec. 2011 by joncocolcot

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars sequin art
ok what it says it is - but over priced compare to others like it but im sure will be fine
Published 15 months ago by lisa


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sequin art puppy picture kit, 28 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
Another really good Sequin Art product,this time for my 5 years old granddaughter.She completed most of it by herself,and was delighted with the finished article.Will certainly buy more for her and her sister in the future as they really enjoyed making them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sequin Art, 10 Feb. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
My nine year old granddaughter LOVED this. She sat pushing the pins in placing the sequins where shown and each day proudly showed off her work to anyone who came to the house. She has told me where there is one that she can put her name on in sequins and is praying she may have it bought for her!! She has enjoyed doing this so much that she might just get another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sequin art, 9 Sept. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
Did everything that was advertised and more Brilliant gift for grandchild. arrived quickly and in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ejoyable, 10 Sept. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
Fast shipment as usual and arriving safely. Bought for neice who has thoroughly enjoyed playing with it and beigh creative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab fun but needs patience!!, 21 Jan. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
My 8yr old daughter received as christmas gift, at first was really keen and finished about 3rd of it but then got fed up,no patience!! Her older cousins and myself had great fun finishing it, addictive and looks lovely when completed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for a 10 year old, 19 Dec. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
Bought this for my 10 year old daughter's birthday - and it is just about perfect for her. She has the dexterity to do the pinning, and the speed to complete it in not too much time. A younger child might get frustrated, trying to keep the sequins on the pins, but overall think it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sequin Art, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
Bought for my daughter, she has loved doing these and wants to collect the whole series. Although there were not enough pins to complete and we had to use some sewing pins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic craft item, 10 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
Bought this for my 9yr old daugher, who loves any type of art and craft. Its not messy at all, you just pin the little sequins into the polystyrene board, very clear instructions included. There is a picture which shows where to pin each colour. Kept her happy for days, its the sort of thin you can do for an hour then put it away and do more another time. Will def be getting more of these for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter she loves it she hasnt finished it yet she does a bit most days and has already picked out which one she would like for her birthday. I'm very happy how somthing so simple can keep her contented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Puppy Sequin Art, 9 Jan. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit (Toy)
KSG Arts and Crafts Junior Sequin Art 0907 Puppy Picture Kit I was asked to buy this for my friends 11year old daughter. Although my friends daughter loves doing it,I think it is repetative, boring and certainly overpriced for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews