Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Great!
Great hat, i love it, came with tags and everything, item was as described and free sweets! The product came quickly and was the cheapest i could find!
Published on 28 Nov 2012 by madeleine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but too small
It's warm but too small for my head, my granddaughter loves it.
Published 5 months ago by S. Bailey


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Great!, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat, i love it, came with tags and everything, item was as described and free sweets! The product came quickly and was the cheapest i could find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality item, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality item arrived in less than 48 hrs, excellent service, and would definitely use again, would recommend to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value for money. Worth every penny. This hat fits over the ears and does not ride up to the top of your head after two minutes very good insulating properties and is comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favourite hat, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, my favourite hat by a long shot. I have been repping it every day in Glasgow since i bought it. The supplier was top notch, super speedy and i got some free sweets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :)!, 18 May 2013
Excellent product. Came with all tags and everything and a packet of haribos! Very comfortable and stylish hat, definitely legit. 100% will buy again in other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 3 Feb 2013
By 
jirvine57 (enniskillen, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great quality and fast service, what more could you ask for, the hat is of close knit construction and very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 11 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very promptly. well packaged. well priced. very happy with product. plus free haribo and friendly note! would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable and warm, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
longer than expected so there is a lot of excess space at the stop that the head just doesnt fill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAT, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very comfortable, quality item that looks cool and is durable. Exactly what I was looking for and well worth the dosh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Nov 2013
Usually these hats are a bit more expensive which is annoying but then I saw these advertised on here and bought myself two... Both came on time perhaps even earlier and were no problem at all. The perfect product. Genuine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat Beanie Mens
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews