Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best grill brush
I have used a gas BBQ for many years and these brushes are the best. All you need is a compact scraper and a wire brush to clean up the grids. These fit the bill perfectly and are very competitively priced against the bulkier and much less useable opposition. Excellent product.

Rod
Published on 13 April 2011 by Rod

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars go to the pound shop
The brush is fine untill i came across the same brush in the local pound shop...look around b4 u buy
Published 23 months ago by peter lennox


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best grill brush, 13 April 2011
By 
Rod (DC now UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
I have used a gas BBQ for many years and these brushes are the best. All you need is a compact scraper and a wire brush to clean up the grids. These fit the bill perfectly and are very competitively priced against the bulkier and much less useable opposition. Excellent product.

Rod
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but be careful, 14 Aug. 2011
By 
Sailorjohn (Milton Keynes UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
Good value, works a treat but be very careful if you have a barbie with coated grills as the wire brush is pretty aggressive. See the "scrubba-dub-dub" for cleaning ceramic coated grill plates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
These are a great tool for cleaning the barbecue. For some reason they seem to get into the burnt on material in a way which ordinary brillo etc do not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!! 5*, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
Great little tool, gets in between the bars of the grill shelf, ideal size, does a great job and what a bargain price. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Brush, 4 Aug. 2014
By 
J. Summers (Vancouver, BC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
This is a small but sturdy grill brush. I was looking for a brush that was a small size (As to not take a lot of space to store) but that was strong enough you could use it with ease. This brush fits the bill.

It also has strong brush heads that have yet to fall out or lose their strength as of yet (After a few months use)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grill Brush, 12 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
Should have bought one of these years ago, it does a great job with no fuss.
Saves time and energy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars go to the pound shop, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
The brush is fine untill i came across the same brush in the local pound shop...look around b4 u buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not As Stiff As I Expected!, 2 Sept. 2012
By 
AlexKrycek "I Believe..." (Sheffield - England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
Having reviewed the reviews and doing a little research, I decided to buy this brush.

I have a barbecue with one half a grill, and the other half a hot plate which doubles as a cooking surface. This brush has a metal scraper which is fantastic at getting the bulk of the barbecue clean. The bristles are ok but I found them to be not as hard as I would have liked. Having used the brush several times, I do not think they will last for ever, and I suspect after a few more cleans, they will have started to bend.

Having said that, what can you expect for several pounds! It is also one of the better brushes I have used, and I have used a few trying to keep my barbecue clean, so I am giving this a strong recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 19 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
What can I say other than a great wee brush for the grill for a couple of quid is hard to beat.

The bristles are stiff and the blade on the back helps break up any stubborn lumps of charred food.

Quick delivery from Amazon as usual. All in all, a good product for a fraction of the price others charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disposable, 16 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grill Brush Pro
I like these brushes. I use them on my Webber Grill and where they do wear down after a couple of months, 1 should see you through the summer BBQ season. The metal scraper at the top works well when the wire brush wont shift stuff. TIP: heat up the grill for a bit to shift the grease easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grill Brush Pro
Grill Brush Pro by BBQMaster
£3.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews