Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 cracking birthday gift i bought for my mother worth every penny thank you
cracking pair of trainers i brought my mother best pair of leather trainers shes had .shes happy im happy 10/10
Published on 19 Oct 2010 by shaun from swansea

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, bit not so pretty on feet
Very comfortable for a very good price; I liked it in the beginning, but now I think this is an old model of keds, larger than the other models, it makes you feet look very very small; I have other champion models and they are fine.
Published 14 months ago by Diana Ribeiro


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 cracking birthday gift i bought for my mother worth every penny thank you, 19 Oct 2010
cracking pair of trainers i brought my mother best pair of leather trainers shes had .shes happy im happy 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... to match others for a dance competition they were great., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keds Women's Champion cord Cvo Fashion Sneaker (Apparel)
needed these to match others for a dance competition they were great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 July 2014
Fast shipping. Fits perfectly and very comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The most uncomfortable shoes I have ever worn, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wore these shoes for ten minutes today and my feet are covered in blisters. I ordered and received a size five which is the size I am but these shoes are so painful and badly made I can't wear them again. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wth/without lace, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy to wear without lace as well.
Remove the lace and slip in. A bit narrow so best for relatively slim feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoes, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable shoes and was surprised when I felt the cushion by the curve of my feet. Feels very nice and looks great with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved these!, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 15 year old daughter picked them for herself and she loves them. She never took them off on holiday. They look cute with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keds Women's Champion cord Cvo Fashion Sneaker (Apparel)
Keds are comfortable,classic canvas shoes, I now have three pair and wear them whenever possible I repeat the shoes are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, bit not so pretty on feet, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable for a very good price; I liked it in the beginning, but now I think this is an old model of keds, larger than the other models, it makes you feet look very very small; I have other champion models and they are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, 20 July 2014
I have trouble with shoes but needed something casual for summer. These are ideal and have worn them with a maxi dress as well as trackie bottoms. So comfy and much better than I expected. They arrived ahead of time and were reasonably priced. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews