Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ageless practical joke
I never knew you could get self inflating ones!
It's great its filled with foam so its immediately ready for another use - with no blowing them up in between.
would definitely recommend.
Kids aged 4 and 6 both crease up with laughter everytime and thats exactly what we boght it for!
Published on 29 Jan. 2011 by Eleanor H.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars whoopee cushions
bought this whoopee cushion for my 4 year old grand daughter,she thought it was so much fun, it also brought back fun memories for the older ones at the party, she loved it, but unfortunately it burst after about ten minutes and she was in tears, thank goodness I bought 2 as suggested by another customer.
Published on 3 Aug. 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ageless practical joke, 29 Jan. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
I never knew you could get self inflating ones!
It's great its filled with foam so its immediately ready for another use - with no blowing them up in between.
would definitely recommend.
Kids aged 4 and 6 both crease up with laughter everytime and thats exactly what we boght it for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please Santa can I have a Whoopee Cushion!, 1 Jan. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
After Santa picked himself up off the floor from laughing at my 6yr old daughter who asked him for a Whooppee cushion for Christmas, he ordered 2 just in case one tore or let us down.
It is now New Year and they are both still intact and working well. These self inflating ones are much better then the one's you have to blow up yourself, can only imagine how much spit and germs would end up in those ones!
Gave it 5 stars because is doing the job it is supposed to do and that deserves 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars whoopee cushions, 3 Aug. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
bought this whoopee cushion for my 4 year old grand daughter,she thought it was so much fun, it also brought back fun memories for the older ones at the party, she loved it, but unfortunately it burst after about ten minutes and she was in tears, thank goodness I bought 2 as suggested by another customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars whoopee cushion, 12 Feb. 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson as I thought he would have great fun with it after enjoying playing with one that his cousin had. On the second time he used it, it burst. My grandson was most disappointed and needless to say I would not purchase another one of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 5 Jan. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
Ordered two of these as a stocking filler. Arrived promptly. Unfortunately one of them was split and therefore could not be used. The rubber material does feel very thin so not to optimistic about the longevity of the second but ok as a gimmick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Self Inflating Whoopee Cushions, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
We got a job lot of these as party bag fillers for our 5-year old's birthday party. Our 2 sons (then 2 and 4) had great fun when they got one each (of a slightly different make) at Christmas, so we thought a party full of kids would like them too.
They don't last that long, 1 of ours is starting to split (3 days after the party) and my friend told me the day after the party that one of theirs had split, but that was after being jumped on. However, that is what I expected when I bought them, and to be honest I thought that a longer life expectancy may not have been too popular with parents either! If you avoid jumping onto them, then they will hopefully have a life which is longer than the person's interest in them,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Farting!, 15 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
This was a massive hit with our little boy in his stocking. He used it a lot! It has ripped but I do think it is the amount of use rather than the product being faulty or not durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
Rubbish - was burst within 10 minutes! Bought one at half the price elsewhere and its still going strong. DO NOT BUY - RUBBISH QUALITY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Was good while it lasted, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
Lasted 30 minutes, and that is no exaggeration. Rubber of very inferior quality.......didn't even burst on a seam line. A very disappointed 3 year old. Sent it back at my own cost (£2.20) and am still awaiting a refund some 10 days later. Not worth sending it back really as it only cost just under £3 but if I don't nothing will happen about the quality!!!! I sadly think nothing will happen anyway, sometimes I wonder about Amazon partners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not as good as the giant one, 26 April 2014
By 
David H J Ashdown (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion (Toy)
OK for small raspberries but if you want a real Bronx Cheer go for the giant one it puts all the small ones to shame
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Self Inflating Whoopee Cushion
£1.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews