Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
It is what it is.....star wars can do no wrong in our house! My 4 year old son and 7 year old daughter enjoyed colouring their favourite characters.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This never arrived! Lost in the postal system somewhere! Amazon tried to trace it but to no avail. Hope whoever has got it enjoyed enjoyed it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
We bought this for our grandson for christmas so he has not got it yet,but on receiving it we thought it looked good value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought as a present for my nephew will provide hours of entertainment well recommended and an absolute bargain for the price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
My 8 year old loved this colouring book.It has Nice big pictures and all the favourite characters. Well Worth buying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Bought these for both my Star Wars mad boys (ages 5 & 7) to keep them entertained on a flight. They really love them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
OK but nothing special. I could have bought this at any other shop. My 5 year old grandson thought it was OK though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
My six year old loved this colouring book! My only gripe is that it was a bit thin - and will be shortly finished!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
It was a christmas present for a little boy mad on star wars and he loved It.
Excellent value for money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Bought as a Christmas Present. Good Illustrations and great value for money. Star Wars fans will love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.