Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2011
These ear tips do the job perfectly, but since they can be easily lost I think the cost is a bit on the high side.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2012
Simple but useful purchase. My wife's iPhone headset stopped working and she had some headphones that didn't work due to missing ear buds, looking for new headphones was costly and this was a really good alternative. These work and fit no problem, and delivery was prompt :)

Wife happy so I get a +1 in her books :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
These earbuds are exactly what come with Klipsch earphones. They seem overpriced but considering the fact that their earphones have superior quality and it comes with 4 pairs ( meaning you can loose one earbud 8 times like one would normally expect )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
Product excellent but price is high for what they are and cannot use the earpiece without the ear bud would recommend when buying the original earphones get a spare set then to reduce postage costs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Original tip/bud went loose & kept falling off until I lost it. These replacements are a tight fit & you get a pack so have some spare for future. Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
easy to fit and v comfortable to wear. expensive but does the job. quality material which should last a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Expensive, but quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)