Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
I received this product within the week. Once i opened the package it came in. The box was of high metal standard but looked like a biscuit tin, Once the tin was open i looked at the pendent and it looked high quality but seems rather plastic to touch. The worst thing about this product. IT DID NOT COME WITH A CHAIN!!!! Overal i am happy with this product, but if u are wanting to buy this product it may be worth looking at a more expencive product. With the limit amount of money i had well worth the money. But expect to pay extra for a chain at a jewelers store.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL,IT,S A PIECE THAT STANDS OUT,I WAS GOING TO GIVE IT FIVE STARS BUT TOOK ONE BACK BECAUSE THERE WAS NO CHAIN,ALTHOUGH THAT WAS PROBABLY MY FAULT FOR NOT READING IT CORRECTLY
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
The pendant looks great. Just what I was looking for. The delivery was really quick! I can't yet say anything about the durability of the product, but it does look very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I love the necklace although it doesn't look quite how I expected somehow. Also it doesn't come with a chain, which is a shame as it was quite expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
You will have to by a chain as only pendent. It looks brilliant wearing a black polo neck jumper and with a low neck dress it is stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Should have had a chain but it's still really nice and I think it's the cheapest one that's made of silver which is good
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Doesn't com with a chain glad I looked at the reviews or I'd of been to late to buy one for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
It's Geogous , not too heavy but a beatieful peice of jewelery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Wife love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
VERY NICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)