Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars38
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
33
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£16.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
This arrived amazingly fast, Bought on the Tuesday, Arrived the following Thursday! This is a wonderful little figure, very detailed and colourful, I love stitch and this really brings his character to life in my bedroom. A little pricey for the size, also not happy that the price went down two days after purchase, but overall great service and a great little product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend for Christmas as she'd wanted this exact one for a long time. Delivery was a few days although with it being Christmas it was expected. It comes in an original box and is well packaged to ensure its not damaged. A great gift and looks great as part of a collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Stitch is fantastic! He fits in with the other figures in my growing collection. Stitch is very highly detailed and looks just like the Stitch in the Walt Disney Classic Lilo and Stitch, I think they should make one with Stitch wearing his Elvis outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
I brought this for a Christmas present for my best best friend who loves anything Disney especially Stitch. It is very beautiful detailed product that I am sure my best friend will love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I brought this as a gift and it's very lovely, although I didn't quite realise how small it was. It's about the size of a christmas ornament , so maybe a little expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
I love stitch and had to have him!! its cheaper than elsewhere and he came well packaged. looks just like in the pictures and is now proudly on display with my others!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Bought it for a friend and she loves it, its very cute and looks just like the picture, although it is rather small. But it looks great and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
My daughter is a massive fan of Stitch and this is great, it is just a bit smaller than I thought it would be but apart from that it is worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
My wife adored this. This is by far her favourite. It is very cute I have to admit. Get one for your significant other for some major browny points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
great thing to have for those people who really like Stitch. its design is really nice which makes it quite unique and its quite small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)