Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Woodlands Bus, 9 Aug 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old girl.She loves all the features,the shade you pull out,the picnic table and benches which store under the bus,and the big hamper.The carring handle is very useful
I am very pleased with my purchase,hours of fun.I also bought the driver and conductor which really adds to the enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great!, 18 Nov 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
Got this for my daughters (4 and 7) who have just got into sylvanians and its a lovely toy! really well made with lots of lovely features great for imaginative play. Especially like the pull out picnic table and benches, the pull up carry handle (great for carrying your bus) and the changeable destination cards to put on the front of the bus. A lovely toy, good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bus, 4 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
A Superb old fashioned bus very well made with lots of room for passengers..
it was straight forward adding all the advertisement stickers. All the extras with it are great too, the bus stop sign, picnic basket. picnic table and benches.
The pull out canopy is a lovely touch.
My 7 year old daughter plays with it a lot. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 17 Aug 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
This is one of the best things currently available in the Sylvanian Families range. Beautiful detail, great quality and a good, chunky size. All the stickers and picnic equipment fit and slot together beautifully. It's a shame you have to buy the driver and conductor separately - in the good old days at least a driver would have been supplied - but do buy them because they complete the package perfectly. I don't believe that all toys need to be educational, but in this case, the vintage bus teaches children about a golden age of public transport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian families love it, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
I bought this bus for my 9yr old granddughter, she had broken the one i bought her when she was two, and she still loves it, as she can fit her sylvanian families in it and take them for a ride. She would have preferred the one in red but it's no longer made, but she is quite happy with the green one now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 14 Jan 2013
By 
D. Brodie "dippydi" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
I think this must be one of the best Sylvannian items we have bought. It has a carrying handle, there is a hidden picnic table and benches, sun canopy,moving parts and lots of immagination potential. Plus value for money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab toy very versatile!, 7 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
Bought for my daughter's birthday as she is a big fam of Sylvanian Families. She loved it...has had hours of fun and it is built very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Woodland Bus, 16 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
This is a superb addition to the Sylvanian Families world. There comes a time when a child has so many 'families' that s/he hasn't got room, but this bus gives added play value. It is large, with plenty of seats, and can form the focus for imaginations to make up all sorts of play-scenes. Excellent build-quality. As usual, superb service from Amazon in terms of delivery, price etc. Top class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic toy, 2 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
A perfect bus for the sylvanian figures, great for role play etc. I am very impressed and my children play with it constantly together with the other sylvanian products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Woodland Bus, 4 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus (Toy)
Product received two days after ordering. My grand-daughter loves the Woodland Bus and the detailed furniture which is included. The bus makes for extremley imaginitive play when using her other sylvanian figures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Woodland Bus
50.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews