Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
We bought this as a christening gift for a friend and when it came we thought it was broken because of the noise it made when we opened it. We discovered however that it is just poorly packeged with very little padding so we added our own.
I would recommend purchasing the set but check to make sure it isn't damaged before using it or giving it to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Beautifully designed, nice complete set. A great present for my daughter's first birthday. However, with very little use, the print has already started to come off the handles of the cutlery, and this is just from handwashing, not through the dishwasher.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Pretty product, but the printing is wearing off the cutlery and it's not been used that much. I can also see that it's starting to wear off the plate. When the set arrived the cup was leaking and had to be thrown away. Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
This is an absolutely delightful set, we are so pleased with the quality, the design and the size of the individual items. This should be highly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I bought this for my 14 month old granddaughter. I did not want a character set as I feel she is too wrong. This is very unisex and she loves making animal noises so I am sure she will love this gift. I also chose it because the cup has a handle and many of the sets just contain a mug without a handle.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Bought this for my grandson as his first proper plate set and he loved it. Nice bright colours and various animals for him to name. Everything he needs and a great price,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Beautiful and very practical set, my granddaughters loved their set, just found you can get the same for almost half the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I was very pleased with the gift set for my Grandson. I am taking it over to Australia when I go next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
My grandson loves animals son it was , good value judtvss I expected brolliantvdelivrry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Perfect! My granddaughter loves naming all the animals on the attractive plates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)