Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2016
You just can't buy dark chocolate walnut whips any more.

This mould is for canneles but I use it for dark chocolate walnut whips. It's a bit big but that's no bad thing when it comes to walnut whips.

I'm now very popular with friends and family, especially around Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
I was lucky enough to know French, so I tried out the recipe in the booklet and it works really well. But if you don't speak French, don't be put off, there are plenty of similar recipes on the internet that would work just as well.
The silicon shapes themselves are great, it's easy to get the cannelés out, and they're easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Bit skeptical when I first used these. Thought the Cannele batter would stick and cause problems getting the baked Cannele out of the mould. Needn't have worried. Canneles cooked perfectly and popped out of each mould.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
This was the first time I used silicon bakeware and this mould worked perfectly. The canneles came out of the moulds very easily and were perfectly shaped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Sure the copper ones are better but these are a fraction of the price and work pretty well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Does exactly what it is supposed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
vg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for someone who loves baking. They have not used it yet but seem very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)