Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Diesel adds fuel to F&F!!!
One for the collection this. I am actually a fan of the franchise and have enjoyed what the series has offered. Not so hung up on the third installment but this fourth version has amended for it. Never in the running for any oscar nominations this movie was only going to do what it said on the box and offer up a colourful and entertaining thrills & spills rollercoaster...
Published on 12 April 2010 by dmac9

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Starting to feel like a video game.
I finally got around to seeing this film.

What can I say that has not really been said before?

This was the movie to allow us to understand what happened before Tokyo Drift.

I was slightly disappointed to find Han was not in the movie as much as I was expecting and pretty near the start he says he is going to tokyo as if we did not know...
Published on 17 Nov 2009 by Reviewer


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Latest Fast and Furious, 25 Oct 2009
By 
R. Avery (Essex, United Kingdom,) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious [DVD] (DVD)
Loved the original and greatly like the two sequels. This carries on in the same vein and does not fail to deliver. Four stars as it is a bit samey, great to see the original (and in my view) best team back together and this would have been the logical sequel to the first film. As you would expect great car race scenes and one step up area from before is the graphics/effects - gets better with each film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Which Bonus Features?, 23 Sep 2009
By 
flyinghyphen "flyinghyphen" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Fast & Furious [DVD] (DVD)
Bonus Features are:

Feature Commentary with Justin Lin
Outtakes
Driving School With Vin Diesel
South Of The Border: Filming In Mexico
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious [DVD] (DVD)
Brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect transfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fast & Furious 4 [UMD Mini for PSP] (UMD Mini for PSP)
Great buy for my stepson he watches it a lot so worth the money, did turn up later than it was stated when ordered tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fan of All The F&F movies., 28 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious [DVD] (DVD)
I am a fan of all of the films and it is always pleasure be able to purchase at a reasonable price a DVD for home use after watching such movie at the cinema. I have all 6 of them and cannot wait for the next one. I am grateful to have been able to purchase such an amazing movie, especially in memory of Paul Walker. I noticed some DVDs of F&F prices went up due to his passing on. I was slightly disappointed as I feel this shows disrespect to the Actor, his family and friends, unless the extra money goes towards his family. I highly respect any seller who have kept their prices the same since Paul Walkers passing.

God Bless to Paul Walker and all his family, friends and colleagues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A GOOD FILM, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious [DVD] (DVD)
A GREAT VIN DIESAL FILM, RECOMENED IF YOU ENJOY THRILLERS,A GOOD BUY WITH FAST DELIVERY, A GOOD THRILLER TO WATCH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tribute, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this as part of the fast and furious collection, as the tribute to Paul Walker so it's a very good film. I would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and super entertaining, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this movie 5 stars as I was completely hooked from the moment I started watching the movie right until the last second. In my opinion, Paul Walker and Vin Diesel make one of the best on-screen teams and always deliver because you end up having one hell of a ride together with them!

As I haven't seen it mentioned in the product description, for those who are considering buying Fast & Furious: this is a slipcover edition, which makes it all even more worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Film, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Furious [DVD] (DVD)
This is a good, fast-paced, edgy film, although it is not my favourite in 'The Fast and Furious' franchise. However, Dom and Brian alongside each other is always good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Fast & Furious 4 [UMD Mini for PSP]
The Fast & Furious 4 [UMD Mini for PSP] by Justin Lin (UMD Mini for PSP - 2009)
£1.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews