Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars neck warmer
Good quality lightweight thermal neck warmer, excellent item, shaped to fit the face. 1st one from vendor went missing in the post but when I contacted them about it there was no problems and they sent a replacement out straight away so more than happy with this service, would definately shop here again.
Published on 25 Oct. 2011 by Dave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Take or leave it.
Its single layer. Doesnt keep much wind out as you drive along on your bike. The seam is good as it keep it above your nose well and the length keeps it well under your jacket which helps. I would suggest getting a slightly thinner one to go underneath.
Published 7 months ago by D


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars neck warmer, 25 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
Good quality lightweight thermal neck warmer, excellent item, shaped to fit the face. 1st one from vendor went missing in the post but when I contacted them about it there was no problems and they sent a replacement out straight away so more than happy with this service, would definately shop here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We all need one of these in our lives!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
Well after this long and drawn out winter I final caved and bought a snood for a recent walking weekend. This is great, it's fleecing on the inside and is made to cover your mouth / nose if you want it to. I don't feel any chill when I wear this and have used it pretty much every day on dog walks. Typically, after only having it a couple of weeks the sun has decided to start peeking out, so it has been put away for next year, but I think this is a great little product and very reasonably priced. My BF has a similar item, that doesn't have the pleats at the bottom, so doesn't tuck into his top quite as well as this does for me, and he has commented on the fact that mine its probably better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
Great item, lovely feel, breathable yet cuts out the wind nicely. like the extra laps at the neck that keep it firmly tucked under the jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
Only wore it once, on a windy sub zero afternoon and it really made a difference to my comfort. Wish iI'd picked one up earlier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snoody neck fleece, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
This really does the job, it is comfortable to wear and does not let in any of the cold drafts. A couple of friends have expressed their interest purchasing this exact one based on the quality of mine and price etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neck warmer., 19 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
Warm and not restricting and bulky like some others.
I Would recommend this neck warmer and happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product for this time of year, 11 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr. R. G. Taylor (East Halton, North Lincs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
I was a little disappointing when I saw how short it was , it appeared much longer in the photo, however, it is a very good product, it could do with being a little longer but the drop front and back is a very good point, it stays tucked in and keeps that important bit draught free and warm, it pulls up far enough to cover the nose and ears and keep them warm too. In summary, pleased with it but could be just a little bit longer, maybe 3 or 4 inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
good buy, only issue is it doesn't breath to well and holds sweat if you get to warm, ideal for under a helmet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Take or leave it., 15 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
Its single layer. Doesnt keep much wind out as you drive along on your bike. The seam is good as it keep it above your nose well and the length keeps it well under your jacket which helps. I would suggest getting a slightly thinner one to go underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... long run yet but so far it's been very comfortable and keeps the draft off the neck area, 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black (Misc.)
Not used on a long run yet but so far it's been very comfortable and keeps the draft off the neck area. Used in horrendous rain last weekend and although it got very wet, I didn't notice this until I removed it so it was still very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sub Zero Factor 2 Thermal Neck Warmer Black
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews