Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars15
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 10.5 UK Child|Colour: Black/Patent|Change
Price:£22.95+ £2.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2010
These are great, ideal for aerobics, dance, step, anything that requires flexibility. There is still plenty of arch support, even though there is no sole beneath the arch as such! I love them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2009
The delivery on this item was very quick. The product itself is very good and have already recommended it to a number of people. The shoes are true to size and very comfortable. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2010
Have never written a review before, but feel compelled to about these sneakers. They were advertised as being suitable for Zumba.......but were far too slippery! Not suitable for Zumba at all! Had to take them off after 5 minutes and complete class in bare feet. Can't send them back as have been worn! Would not recommend for Zumba. Better off paying the money to get proper Zumba shoes!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2010
I am having to return dance shoes for a second time. My daughter is a size 1 so I ordered this size, but when received where too small so returned for a size 2. REceived them today and they are too small also. Returning and reording is costly in postage and package!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
The shoes are a very very small fit , resulting in the need to return them ( at our postage cost ) , and replace them , with yet further postage costs . This meant the shoes were rather expensive , having paid 3 lots of P and P .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2010
Item was exactly what was shown, good quality. Deliverd on time.
Had ordered wrong size which was easy to rectify, received replacement very timely.
Will use this company again, very good after care to customer
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
These were bought for my granddaughter for her street dancing classes. They are very good and, with the split sole, very pliable. They fit snugly so be careful to pick a size slightly bigger for growing feet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
i bought these to do a zumba class in and they werent for me. if its dance shoes u want then they are great..bendy..lightweight..comfy as...but not for zumba or exercise classes when u need to grip the floor more as trainers with grip soles are needed for that but as a dance shoe they are fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I got theses for my granddaughter for line dancing she loves them very comfy. Excellent delivery service .Excellent product well made this is the second pair in a year long wearing very happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
great product as always chosen from amazon. The shoes I use to dance the tango and it seems not to wear, perfect. The material is very flexible and durable and perfectly slippery soles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)