Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Invention!
I bought this as soon as I saw it because I am fed up of the constant mess my children AND husband make when making tea. A friend said that she had used it and that it worked, but I'm forever the sceptic, but it does actually work. Firstly you don't ever have to handle the tea bag and so you don't risk burning your fingers, but it also has a plunger, which means you get...
Published on 26 Jan 2010 by Jayne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very handy but is annoying when it splits the teabag.
A good tool. As I said above though, is annoying when it splits the bag and you end up with a mouth full of tea leaves.
Published 7 months ago by Christina Scott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars An essential for tea-lover, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
I had already bought one of these from another source so I knew they were good - obviously the plastic does break up after a while, but this allows a tea bag to brew efficiently and acts as a spoon before releasing the bag into recyling pot. I bought 2 so that I've got a spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't think it would be so handy!, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
This is the cheapest price I have found the tea tool! Really is a nice little gadget to make your tea extra strong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
Didn't last long broke after a few uses, but ok , would buy a stronger one next time, great gadget if it was made out of stronger material, but for the price you get what you pay for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tea tool, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
I always make tea individually, never use a teapot and found this tool very good indeed. Much better than using a teaspoon to try to squeeze the tea bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tea tool, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
I love this tea tool, its the best gadget I have in my kitchen as I am the only one in my household who drinks tea. It is ideal for one person. The best buy ever. It is a must have x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Tool, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
If you use tea bags and do not wish to fish them out with spoons etc. then this is for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
I love this tea tool no more burnt fingers . It is easy to use and very handy.

Anyone who use`s tea bags in a cup or mug will like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tea Tool, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
Product is OK but i can squeeze more tea per bag than this does, my wife uses it so not to burn her fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant !!!!! Just great no burnt fingers can stir it till you get the right strengh easy to use would recomend it for elderly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blew my mind!, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tea Tool (Kitchen & Home)
OMG! OMG! OMG! Making tea will never be the same, this changed my life.... No really it did. I love tea tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tea Tool
Tea Tool by teatool
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews