Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
I have a set of these myself and bought these as a gift for someone. They are beautiful and they are suitable for both left and right handed people, which not all cake forks are. The recipient was delighted with them. The only slight criticism I have, which was the same with the ones I bought for myself some time ago, is that they appear on the website to be supplied in a cylindrical box, but that picture is misleading as they are supplied in a flat rectangular box. Small detail perhaps, but slightly annoying.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
After much consideration I ordered this set of pastry forks as a Christmas present for a friend. When it arrived one of the forks had a peeling pattern on it - obviously a second quality and clearly a fault in production.

However, Amazon replaced the set for me and the second set of forks has just arrived in a worse condition! This time clearly Amazon's fault. The bottom of the container was torn off and the lid was sealed with sellotape. Totally unsuitable to give to anyone as a present! I am so cross with Amazon for sending out a product so clearly damaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
I bought this set for my daughter's wedding anniversary as hints were made that cake forks were desired. (cake mmmmmmmm)

I looked at many sets online and chose these for the modern look and pretty style.

Arrived very wll presented in a storage tube.

The quality is first class and the cake slice in the same design bought separately from Amazon made the set complete.

Daughter delighted, Dad given praise from all around for being clever - job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I thought the size of the forks were very small and they were not even in size. The design on the handles was good though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
This is the second time I have purchased these pastry forks and I am still delighted with them as presents for friends. Delivery was free and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
My kids now refuse to eat cake unless it is with one of these cake forks. Very pretty & as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I bought these as a gift for a friend. They are of excellent quality and very cute to look at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Didn't come in the round box as expected but still very pretty pastry forks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Really love these. Pretty, quirky and practical. Recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Beautifully crafted, dainty yet practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)