Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2011
Beautiful purse and was happy with the purchase. Although after a couple of weeks the images on the 'stamps' in the top right corner had completely worn away which ruined the front of the purse, disappointing especially for the price.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2010
I love this purse, I bought it especially for my holiday and I was not disappointed, it is just the right size with the compartments for credit cards.
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
The wallet is really pretty and has plenty of room for money and documents. It was promptly dispatched and arrived quickly. I was very pleased with this buy.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2011
I was looking a nice wallet online and came across this one. Couldn't resist and bought it. Looks great and so far so good. Good quality leather, well done overall. It really stands out and has enough space for everything. Wouldn't keep greater amount of coins but it's good to clear them out anyway.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I ordered this 3 days ago and there was a Sunday in those three days. It came yesterday and I'm in love with it. It's got lots of compartments which is good fits all my cards in and keys and iPhone etc its big enough and good quality. So pleased. Xxx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This purse, a Disaster Designs creation, is a lovely design and a unique model. As well as being pretty and affordable it is also very well-made ensuring you can cary all your things in this one little purse! Fabulous!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
The wallet is ideal for a young person, it holds a surprising amount. Design is exactly what you expect from Disaster Designs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Lovely looking purse which I got at a great price. Feels proper luxury and exactly as described. Plenty space aswell
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Really impressed with the quality of this purse! Easily fits all of my cash, cards and receipts, including multiple secure zip-up pockets for coins. Only one little moan - the images in the 'stamp' position on the front of the purse have started to fade badly, but all other printed detail has remained.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I love this wallet!!! It's beautiful! Have lots of space for your credit cards and money. The only thing negative in this wallet is the color (white), although you can easily clean it with a wet cloth, the material is very good!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)