Customer Reviews


231 Reviews
5 star:
 (119)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC FUN!!!!
These mini bubbles arrived today, very quick delivery as not even due yet, and they are so much fun! The little bottles come individually wrapped and are different shapes and colours, and they have a loop on the top so you could put them on a necklace. We have been playing with them all morning (and we are both adults!) so I can only imagine how much fun they would be...
Published on 30 May 2012 by Becky P

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They're ok...
I used these in party bags. It's probably my own fault I didn't read the description properly, but they are tiny, literally the size of a 50 pence piece! I wouldn't buy again.
Published 7 months ago by Jo


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC FUN!!!!, 30 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
These mini bubbles arrived today, very quick delivery as not even due yet, and they are so much fun! The little bottles come individually wrapped and are different shapes and colours, and they have a loop on the top so you could put them on a necklace. We have been playing with them all morning (and we are both adults!) so I can only imagine how much fun they would be for kids. Having read some of the other comments, I hope this tip helps - you need to blow the bubbles upwards so they take longer to come back down, as they seem to form a more substantial bubble which can then be caught easily. If you blow them downwards, they don't have enough time to "set" so they burst far more easily. We have been blowing them upwards and letting them land on the floor, which is great as they form a carpet of bubbles everywhere and look so pretty. They don't burst until you actually pop them - and they don't even leave a mark! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone, so long as they are over the age of three years, as they will provide hours of fun and would be great as stocking fillers, party bag gifts, pass the parcel treats etc. Some of ours landed on a cobweb and it looks like they are just suspended in the air, which is great. They arrived so fast and were well packaged too, so I am now going to order another pack! Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW - What fun !!, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I bought these bubbles for a party bag gift.The bottle looks tiny so you don't really expect much - but it has a real WOW factor because you get 100's of bubbles from these tiny bottles.
Even the grown ups love them! What an excellent fun product !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but cute, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
Got these for party bag fillers - very small, but they look good and more interesting than the usual bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bubbles!!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
Bought these last year too for party bags and still great! Individually packed and bubbles are strong, long lasting and fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I didn't realise that 'touchable' meant you could touch them - duh! These were fun gifts for the younger guests at our Wedding. Grown-ups were also amazed that they didn't burst when they landed on things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubbles, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
These items were perfect for my daughters party loot bags. They are smallish in size, but perfect for the bags, abd do create lots of bubbles for what is inside them, and when blown up into the air they are none burstin bubbles which my daughter loved as she could catch them.
They arrived within the time limit they said it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for party bags, 14 Jun 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I bought it without really knowing if it was good or not. It was to be put in the party bag. The product is excellent, really good fun and you can touch the bubbles. It was a WOW factor with the kids and everybody liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They're ok..., 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I used these in party bags. It's probably my own fault I didn't read the description properly, but they are tiny, literally the size of a 50 pence piece! I wouldn't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
they were okish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS
1.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews