Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC FUN!!!!
These mini bubbles arrived today, very quick delivery as not even due yet, and they are so much fun! The little bottles come individually wrapped and are different shapes and colours, and they have a loop on the top so you could put them on a necklace. We have been playing with them all morning (and we are both adults!) so I can only imagine how much fun they would be...
Published on 30 May 2012 by Becky P

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars still waiting...
After the order still not turning up weeks after the hen do and no word back from the company...disappointing is a polite word to use. If I was allowed to put 0 stars, I would.
Published 1 month ago by RebeccaT


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC FUN!!!!, 30 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
These mini bubbles arrived today, very quick delivery as not even due yet, and they are so much fun! The little bottles come individually wrapped and are different shapes and colours, and they have a loop on the top so you could put them on a necklace. We have been playing with them all morning (and we are both adults!) so I can only imagine how much fun they would be for kids. Having read some of the other comments, I hope this tip helps - you need to blow the bubbles upwards so they take longer to come back down, as they seem to form a more substantial bubble which can then be caught easily. If you blow them downwards, they don't have enough time to "set" so they burst far more easily. We have been blowing them upwards and letting them land on the floor, which is great as they form a carpet of bubbles everywhere and look so pretty. They don't burst until you actually pop them - and they don't even leave a mark! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone, so long as they are over the age of three years, as they will provide hours of fun and would be great as stocking fillers, party bag gifts, pass the parcel treats etc. Some of ours landed on a cobweb and it looks like they are just suspended in the air, which is great. They arrived so fast and were well packaged too, so I am now going to order another pack! Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW - What fun !!, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I bought these bubbles for a party bag gift.The bottle looks tiny so you don't really expect much - but it has a real WOW factor because you get 100's of bubbles from these tiny bottles.
Even the grown ups love them! What an excellent fun product !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but cute, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
Got these for party bag fillers - very small, but they look good and more interesting than the usual bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bubbles!!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
Bought these last year too for party bags and still great! Individually packed and bubbles are strong, long lasting and fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I didn't realise that 'touchable' meant you could touch them - duh! These were fun gifts for the younger guests at our Wedding. Grown-ups were also amazed that they didn't burst when they landed on things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubbles, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
These items were perfect for my daughters party loot bags. They are smallish in size, but perfect for the bags, abd do create lots of bubbles for what is inside them, and when blown up into the air they are none burstin bubbles which my daughter loved as she could catch them.
They arrived within the time limit they said it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for party bags, 14 Jun 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I bought it without really knowing if it was good or not. It was to be put in the party bag. The product is excellent, really good fun and you can touch the bubbles. It was a WOW factor with the kids and everybody liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars still waiting..., 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
After the order still not turning up weeks after the hen do and no word back from the company...disappointing is a polite word to use. If I was allowed to put 0 stars, I would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good party bag item, 28 Aug 2014
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
I used these as a gift bag item for a children's party. I liked that they came individually wrapped so could be opened under parental supervision. My daughter enjoyed playing with the bubbles. Definitely use this outdoors only as the bubbles are made of a type of glue that leaves a bit of residue on anything they land on. I have to say the bubbles stick around longer than most. We didn't have much luck catching them as described, they seemed to pop on skin, but the patio was covered in little bubbles that stayed for a good 10 minutes. Seller also dispatched quickly, which was a big help!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4.5 stars - great bathtime treat!, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS (Toy)
These are tiny little vials of bubbles. They are a bit difficult to open, but they blow these tiny sometimes indestructible bubbles. Ok, obviously not indestructible, but they will stick to the side of the bath and stay there until you pop them.

A great addition to their evening bath.

I also like the price £1.25 for 12 - excellent price!

I would actually give 4.5 stars - minus 0.5 bc they're hard to open!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

12 MINI TOUCHABLE BUBBLE PACKS
£1.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews