Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great iconic trainers
The iconic Adidas Adi Racer Goodyear trainers are amazing as they have always been and this new release is just as good. They have quality full grain leather uppers with black synthetic overlays / stripes as they have always had. They have an EVA midsole and the famous GOODYEAR rubber tyre tread outsole and a cushioned comfort sock liner for extra cushioning comfort...
Published on 28 July 2012 by A Smith

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not adi racer
Whatever it is it is not adi racer low as i've known it for about 10 years now. It's wood hard, uncomfortable and too high around ankles that hurts a lot. The black details are not leather but some synthetic silky material. Very disappointed in this product
Published on 18 Aug 2010 by Kate


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great iconic trainers, 28 July 2012
The iconic Adidas Adi Racer Goodyear trainers are amazing as they have always been and this new release is just as good. They have quality full grain leather uppers with black synthetic overlays / stripes as they have always had. They have an EVA midsole and the famous GOODYEAR rubber tyre tread outsole and a cushioned comfort sock liner for extra cushioning comfort. Really great trainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Second pair of these, i will be getting a third.
Nice close fit and thin but solid sole.
In my opinion an absolute classic Adidas design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ace!, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore these first time for 12 hours and were as comfy as if I had them for ages. Dont need breaking in one bit. Ive had this style for years and always buy them again when they have gone past their best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I've been looking for these for ages, 4 Dec 2012
By 
A. King - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a pair of these trainers 10 years ago and I loved them. I have been looking for a pair in my size for ages in the high street stores, but none of them had them.
I was weary about ordering them as you never know if they are going to be the real mccoy, but they are exactly the same as the ones in the high street stores.
Yes, the black trim is made of a synthetic material, rather than the black leather on my original pair from 10 years ago, but that's what they are made of now.
They are a good price and I'm hoping that they last as long as my old pair did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice job!, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Originals Mens Adi Racer Low-0 Trainers (Apparel)
always loved these trainers, glad to see they are making them again, shame they are actually more expensive now than before tho, have to admit i felt a bit ripped off with the price compared to like 20 or 30 cheaper a few years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not adi racer, 18 Aug 2010
Whatever it is it is not adi racer low as i've known it for about 10 years now. It's wood hard, uncomfortable and too high around ankles that hurts a lot. The black details are not leather but some synthetic silky material. Very disappointed in this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adidas Adi Racer Low white-black 11.5 UK
55.61
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews