Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars110
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
Hendrix at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Wished I bought it earlier, couldn't find anything else I liked.Another collection of songs people have heard but don't own.I listen to it when there's no one else in the house lots of great tracks and such a good price.I love the album will listen to it in its entirety on a Sunday afternoon while I'm cooking my tea.You either like Jimi Hendrix or you don't it's not for everyone but give it a go you may be surprised!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Jimmy's best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
I can't add much to what's allready been said, but Hendrix actually improves with age, and he will definitely be there in 200 years time, along with Dylan and Beethoven! This album is so far ahead of it's time, even now! A rare, once in a lifetime talent that all prospective musicians should listen to for inspiration! 5 stars seems inadequate!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
i love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Brill ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
You've got to "Experience" the Hendrix sound - still leaves me astounded with sounds he could make on early recording equipment - has to be "The" guitar genius!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Jimi Hendrix at his very best. Some truly great classics on this album such as Burning of the Midnight Lamp, Voodoo Chile and All Along The Watchtower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.49
£5.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)