Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Bought this for my son for under football strip during cold days, he says it make a difference to him. Sizes a bit on the small side, so if in doubt order the bigger size.
Published on 4 April 2009 by Mr. Thomas Anderson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing completely unhelpful
I ordered a Medium for my 14 yr old daughter, sent an email requesting details of what chest size to try to confirm before it was sent that I had ordered the correct size. No information was given to me at all... it arrived and it is so small it would probably fit a 6 yr old. Very disappointed that i know had to go through the performance of sending it back and locating...
Published 2 months ago by Deborah P.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 April 2009
By 
Mr. Thomas Anderson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought this for my son for under football strip during cold days, he says it make a difference to him. Sizes a bit on the small side, so if in doubt order the bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and quality, 16 Mar 2010
By 
J. Desforges - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a great baselayer, easy to get on and off, unlike some that have very narrow necks. The boys love them - wash and tumble dry well without any shrinkage. Would definitely buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smart as well as useful, 21 April 2010
By 
M. Stewart "mamie" (aberdeen scotland uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my 4 year old grandson and he loves it. Was for under his Barcelona strip in the winter, but he wears it a lot just as a top. It is very smart, so I dont blame him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RUGBY BASE LAYER TOP, 4 Mar 2010
This Base Layer Rugby Top was really appeciated by my grandson.
Excellent service and recieved promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quality of the Canterbury Top, 23 Jan 2011
Delighted with the quality of the top. Also when I received the top I realised that I had ordered the incorrect size. When I phoned up they advised me to return it and they would send out correct size. They sent out the new top by return post. Extremley impressed with how helpful and efficient staff were in handling my query.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew loves it, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Graham Brown (Angus, Scotland's) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought fotpr rugby playing nephew. Sizes quit hard to work out , it persevere on other web sites too. Seems to be comforacke fit and dies Thorpe job well under a rugby shirty, all pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing completely unhelpful, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canterbury of New Zealand Long Sleeve Cold Baselayer(kids/junior) (Sports Apparel)
I ordered a Medium for my 14 yr old daughter, sent an email requesting details of what chest size to try to confirm before it was sent that I had ordered the correct size. No information was given to me at all... it arrived and it is so small it would probably fit a 6 yr old. Very disappointed that i know had to go through the performance of sending it back and locating another in my daughters size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great thermal top for children, 12 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great thermal top that I bought for my daughter to wear under her PE shirt at school. No fuss and it does the job perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Recommended for school uniform, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Expensive for what it is - this just about fits my lanky 11 year old daughter. You can get other thermal cheaper but I guess they might not be so effective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy, 1 Jan 2012
my son is so dissapointed this company refuses to send to orkney it doesnt cost any more to send it to orkney as we are still part of the british isles he would of payed the postage these companies need to check with the post office as they are losing loads of customers and business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac36a5e8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews