Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Having broken a clip off the back on my original Blackberry, I was a bit worried at how cheap this product appeared. It fits perfectly and looking at the moulding, it's clearly an original part. I have given it 4 months since I purchased it, just in case of problems, but it's really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I bought this as the battery that came with the phone stopped working. It revived my phone and worked as expected, however I sold the phone on within a month so I can't comment on the longevity. But for the short time I used it it worked as expected and had nothing to complain about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
This was exactly what i needed as i lost mine, it came in perfect order, no marks or scratches. Was delivered 4 days after purchasing. Fits fine and is a good price, worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
Fit perfectly for the Curve 8530, this product is great for example if your original back cover lost some pieces of the Blackberry logo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
it does the job !! and the silver bits dont come off either! has thats the problem ive had in the past! so thats why its got 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I give it a 5 because it made my bb look new so I might buy another one case the other one scratches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
i liked the cover very much as my back was broken and it fixed a problem and helped solve another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I would recommend this product to friends and family, :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
GREAT PRODUCT AND FRACTION OF PRICE OF OTHER ONLINE STORES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
exactly what it was and great qualitiy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)