Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for any Beauty and the Beast fan, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
This sculpture of a poignant moment in the film is a good quality piece finished and painted to a high standard. The characters are also a good likeness to those in the film - something that can often be a failing for similar figurines, even if made by Disney.

The item was well packaged and recieved on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars disney!, 5 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for my friend who is crazy about disney! its a beautiful figurine, really well made and really fine detail to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully made, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my daughter at Christmas and she loved it. This is her favourite scene from the film and it is captured perfectly in this piece. It is beautifully made - a good quality well made and painted item. The attention to detail is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of this classic fairytale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely product
Very detailed
Painted really carefully
Well packaged
Beautiful faces look just like the originals
Great for my collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent detail and really nice disney gift, 19 Mar 2014
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this Disney Tradition for my fiancée who absolutely loved it, the size of this statue is bigger than other traditions I have seen and the detail and colour is excellent, this is a fine example of design and craftsmanship, great colour and feel to these Disney Traditions and a great gift for any fan of Disney.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty and the beast, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
I brought this as a Christmas present for my sister as she is a big fan of the movie and we had always seen these in various other shops and always admired them. I found this one really stood out, it was really well made/ crafted and it arrived in really good condition with really good packaging to protect it. It came in a really nice box and looked really nice when on display. The perfect purchase for any disney crazed fan and a definite recommendation.

I have now also gone on to collect these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 24 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
Saw this in a High Street jewelers and loved it. was able to get it for less from Amazon. I love a bargain.
It was bought for my Granddaughter's 21st and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Beast, 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
I really like this figurine as the prince is still the beast and not the prince at the end of the film as he is ugly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
Fast delivery beautiful item it will look great on my wedding cake.

This is very detailed and very well done

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Traditions Belle and the Beast Love Conquers All Figurine (Kitchen & Home)
Me and my twin collect these Disney traditions and my sister absolutely loves beauty and the beast so I was extremely pleased, love it! thanks for the great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews