Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These trunks are amazing
Those trunks are amazing, thy fit perfectly and the fabric is very soft. I wear them every day. I recommend them for those like me who prefer trunks.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Had for 9 months, mediums

+Good shape
+Size is fairly as you'd expect
+Affordable

-Have started to fade already
-Somewhat comfortable but much better out there
-Fit now not as good as when I first got them (have got slightly baggier)

Having bought both at the same time I'd significantly recommend "Jeff Banks Durham...
Published 11 months ago by MrReviewer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These trunks are amazing, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Those trunks are amazing, thy fit perfectly and the fabric is very soft. I wear them every day. I recommend them for those like me who prefer trunks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had for 9 months, mediums

+Good shape
+Size is fairly as you'd expect
+Affordable

-Have started to fade already
-Somewhat comfortable but much better out there
-Fit now not as good as when I first got them (have got slightly baggier)

Having bought both at the same time I'd significantly recommend "Jeff Banks Durham Fitted Hipster Trunk Boxer Shorts" over these. Much better quality fabric, better made, much more supportive and comfortable, and haven't faded nearly as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So good I'm gonna buy some more do I need say more than that, however apparently I have to say six more words, that's what I don't like about this reviewing system
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Buy, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought cheaper underwear first and they were an absolute disaster, these have been really good so far and would recommend them to anyone, good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 25 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well this is the first underwear I have ever purchased for myself and I liked them so much I have just ordered more. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the best fitting pants I have. They are well made. These are slightly expensive, but are well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Empowering pants!, 24 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. G. WOODWARD (Coventry, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pants are not just pants, they are empowering pants - and far from being pants, at that! Getting on in years means my carrot & sprouts needed more support than I was getting from boxers & apart from getting a restraining order, these pants seemed like the answer! I still take the same size in underpants as I did when I was 16 - although my actual "waist" is enormous! These Jockey short trunks in medium size are a perfect fit, with no chafing. From the first time I wore them, I felt capable of anything & became "Mary Poppins" for the day, tidying & cleaning for Britain! I would heartily recommend this product to anybody - senior citizens or not - who needs better goolie-control in their everyday life! Wunderbar, bravo, bellissimo & all that lot!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable fit. Launder well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They're a good fit though and look well made, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not quite as expected, as no front opening. This isn't quite clear on the picture. They're a good fit though and look well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good jockey quality, as usual, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always found that jockey pants fit better and wear better. These are no exception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews