Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy
Ordered these blinds for my rear windows and for the price was pleasantly surprised how good they are. Opening the plastic container revealed the 2 blinds and 6 suckers, 2 for the top and 1 for the bottom. They stick to the window well and have as yet not fallen off, the retractable button works well and they do the job of keeping the bright sunlight out although not a...
Published 14 months ago by Usandthem

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So so
Although these blinds are wider than others out there, they're made of a pretty cheap mesh fabric so not very high quality.
Published 3 months ago by J. G. Thomas


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
Ordered these blinds for my rear windows and for the price was pleasantly surprised how good they are. Opening the plastic container revealed the 2 blinds and 6 suckers, 2 for the top and 1 for the bottom. They stick to the window well and have as yet not fallen off, the retractable button works well and they do the job of keeping the bright sunlight out although not a total block but that's not what I wanted. For the price these are excellent and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WELL WORTH IT, 24 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
needed something to protect newborn in the car and didnt want to spend a lot..fitted my mk6 fiesta ok..could have been a bit longer but its not a problem as they are quite long anyway..would definately recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There is a button on the side of the unit for retraction which makes the blind very easy to use, 5 July 2014
By 
Jimmy C (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
Very cheap but not particularly low quality and does the job. Two blind units included. No logos printed on the blind, just plain black. We're using it with two suction cups at the top and a velcro strip attached to the door at the bottom of the window, but it is possible to use suction cups at the top and bottom (the bottom suction cup stays in place and you hook the blind over it when you pull it down). You can also hook the blind over the top of the window and close it but in our car that leaves a small gap which I did not want. Suction cups are strong and have not fallen down yet (after about six weeks). All suction cups, hooks and velcro strips are included. There is a button on the side of the unit for retraction which makes the blind very easy to use. At just under £5, if this broke (which I don't expect it to) I would buy another again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, the only negative thing is that the ..., 3 July 2014
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
Great purchase, the only negative thing is that the sucker that holds the blind down comes out of the blind very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My kids are very happy with these there great value for the money and ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
My kids are very happy with these there great value for the money and look great in the car too. Very pleased with these. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So so, 4 Jun 2014
By 
J. G. Thomas (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
Although these blinds are wider than others out there, they're made of a pretty cheap mesh fabric so not very high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
Fit perfectly on our rear windows in the car to give shield to our children. As described, we are happy with this product. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair, 23 May 2014
By 
C. Stopps "CS" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
Used in Volvo V50 2011 passenger windows and they look very stylish. No annoying writing (like on some other blinds), good fit and they do the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
This product is well worth the money , totally as described and does exactly what it says !! thanks great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great blinds, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
These were a very good price and work very well - recommended. One of the little plastic bits came off but received a replacement instantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sakura RB0001 Roller Sunblind Pair
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews