Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
56
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
good quality leather belt but very poor quality metal rivets holding buckle together.
two rivets failed after one hour of use and when taken off the other two rivets failed when pulled apart.
local shoe shop replaced rivets for me at my cost.
very disappointed by the poor quality manufacture of this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2011
For this price is best what you can get. It's really nice, maybe it's a little bit hard but when you are working out with a lot of weight works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2012
Good, strong belt had to go for a XL size and even then i am on the last holes!!

Great for dead lifts and free weights - hope it lasts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This is one quality piece of kit, strong and well constructed. Heavy duty buckle which helps with a comfortable supporting fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
This is just what I was looking for. Not too wide. The quality is excellent. Would heartily recommend.Very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Good entry level product provides good lower back support/peace of mind for compound movements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Xl is more like a large stay clear as they charge you postage to return it rip off merchant .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Disappointed. Beware small made large was not as measurements stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
this was supposed to be a size medium and it would barely fit a child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
exactly what I needed for back support when going heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)