Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars230
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.80+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2011
Well built, sturdy and great value. Stagg as always provide excellent value for your money. Doesn't seem flimsy like some other. Solid connections
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
This is a good lead and of fair price. You get for what you pay for. I would recommend a longer length for anyone doing instrument recording.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I remember life before my new cable arrived. Bleak. Repetitive. Each day another struggle under the crushing weight of banality as I limp towards the empty sucking void that will be my mortal end.
That all changed, precious days ago. My cable is everything I've ever wanted. Friend, confidante, and XLR cable, all rolled into one sleek black package. At nights it whispers to me with the promise of ages. "You dazzling hunk of man-meat," it seems to say, as I coil it up to put it away. "You chiselled golden Adonis." It makes me feel like a MAN, like the man I never could be, which is all the more awe-inspiring as I am, in fact, a woman.
1111 comments99 of 112 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2011
I bought this cable to augment an existing cable of the same type, which was shop bought and expensive. It is used for a twin-channel radio microphone set that plugs into a stage amplifier system. The new cable is easily as good quality as the older one and has better connectors - plus an extremely good price.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Good value for money but the connectors could be a bit better quality.
Does what it says and that's what counts!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This lead is every bit as good as you could expect for the price.
I use it for home recording so it doesn't have to be too long and the durability doesn't really matter, as it doesn't get tested as much as the leads I use for live work.
Good product at a very reasonable price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Terrible unit, please for the love of christ almighty do not waste you money on this! these cables barely last, they are ok for quick and easy jobs but will break within a year. buy something of higher quality thats durable and has longevity
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I ordered this cable and it came on time, but it wasn't made by stagg. Quality of the cable was good but wasn't what I ordered, I was a bit disappointed when I didn't see the stagg logo on the front. Should of got what I ordered.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
OK its just a lead.... but good quality connectors and a well constructed product. Already well gigged, so it can handle regular use without problem - not that I'd expect anything less!
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Absolutely fine. Nothing wrong with it. Good, strong build. Sound quality is good, as expected. I found that I ran out of 3m pretty quickly but that's my fault for not buying one long enough :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.