Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected
Not much to say was slightly bigger than expected but my 3 year daughter loves it and die cast will last - much bette than plastic.
Published on 3 Jun 2011 by Clarice

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Helicopter
Helicopter.
It was much smaller than it looked on the web site and is too small for my 14 month grandson.
Published 18 months ago by Christine Donohoe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Harold the helicopter, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
I bought this for my 18 month old grandson. He loves it. It is made from die-cast, with two plastic rotors and is very sturdy. Despite his less than gentle treatment it has still survived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, 3 Jun 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
Not much to say was slightly bigger than expected but my 3 year daughter loves it and die cast will last - much bette than plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very useful helicopter., 30 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
Harold is the best toy helicopter I have found. The majority of the toy is metal, with some strong plastic parts. The rotors are made of strong flexible plastic (when bent numerous times by a toddler they did not break). The rotors have reasonably smooth edges and are short (presumably to avoid sharp edges sticking out much). The helicopter has far out lasted others (which were pulled apart). The helicopter is heavy (which is good) but could be dangerous if thrown. Overall it is an excellent toy which is very popular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 16 Feb 2013
By 
C. T. Knowles (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
Our Grandson absolutely loves this toy and has hardly put it down. It is really good quality and takes all the knocks a 2 year old can give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars grandson loved it, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson for his 3rd birthday to add to his collection from the take n play range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A popular choice, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
Based on the Westland Whirlwind/Sikorsky S-55 design, Harold first appeared in the stories of Rev Awdry in 1956. He has been popular to be played with since purchase, and Harold continues to feature in much of the current Thomas film output which no doubt helps to keep him up there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
This is really good, so many features on it, Best one Ive seen so far. A must for any child who is a Thomas fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely stocking filler, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
Lovely little Harold my two old loves him he was so excited Christmas morning when he found this in his stocking arrived quickly and worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Golfing Lady (Derbyshire, U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
This is for a Christmas gift for a toddler. Hope he enjoys playing with it - together with a little book I purchased about Harold the Helicopter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars helicopter, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold (Toy)
Bought this for my son for his birthday as he loves helicopters and Thomas the tank engine.He loves playing with this.very good toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Harold
5.53
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews